Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4664 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4664)
Sort by:
Peili L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean, top notch comfort, room for improvement

Cleanliness, Room design catered for office work on the go and comfortable room setting all at the same time.
8.3
The cleanliness and overall comfort of the room was remarkable. The only qualms I had was that the tv remote in my room wasn't working and the checking in/out process took a bit longer time than expected.
Report this review
Christian T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Commendable staff, especially Mr Paul Bonifacio.

Staff, location and value for money.
9
Report this review
Albert L. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Good business hotel

location, room comfort and walking distance to MRT.
6.7
Check in was slow and staff were overly concerned about deposit for hotel room expense. Taxi stand was an unpleasant experience.
Report this review
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Ambience suitable for a biz trip

Nice bathroom, bed & location
8
The check in experience was not as good since the receptionist who attended to me was not friendly. However, the guy whom attended to me when I needed a power point while waiting for my room to be ready was very good, friendly & attentive Did'nt manage to get his name, but he was very helpful. Tried looking for him the next day to tip but he couldnt find him. That would be one of the reason why I'd go to the hotel again, other than it was very near to the office.
Report this review
Yohanes Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice staying hotel

1. Room was clean and quite spacious , 2. Near to public transportation( bus). 3. Near area for dining and bussiness.
8.7
Pleasant, the staff were very attentive. The room was clean. The fitness center quite nice. Near the hotel there are several good restaurant. Just across the street there is a bus stop, but should use the bus guide, since the street was one way.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
M Hotel
6
Good stay and quiet environment. But the laundry service is very expensive.
Report this review
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Reasonably priced

Affordable rate, clean, comfy room
6
The room was reasonably priced, for this rate i have no complaint.
Report this review
Joey M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, spacious and quiet
7.7
Great, pleasant. Although room service was a little slow.
Report this review
Lita W. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good Hotel with a Great Customer Service

Clean, Comfort and Fast WIFI
7.3
Report this review
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good value and good location

Centrally located , walking distance to Tg Pagar MRT. Room is clean and comfortable. Rate is good value for the location and condition. Not far from Sentosa and Marina Bay area. Nearby restaurants.
7.7
Upgraded to club room and nice view of sea. Clean and comfortable room.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06