Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4774 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4774)
Sort by:
Phakphum S. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2014
This is my 3rd time...

Location is good, close to MRT and food center and also comfortable room
7
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, so no need to talk about their service too much. I like the comfortable room and ready to use for everything, also they have gym and swimming pool as well. The hotel location is quite good, if you like abit walking, it's 600m from hotel to MRT and it's very close to China town by walk. You can walk to relic temple and Chinese food center as well, very cool !!
Report this review
Hwei S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Pleasant and quiet relaxing stay

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
I was there to be away from the noise in the house. It was great. I was upgraded to the Club floors without the benefits but it's good. Quiet enough so I had a relaxing and quiet stay. This fits my intention. The bed was a bit too hard though. Overall, it is a great stay.
Report this review
Shin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Good

Near MRT, Good food around n clean
7.3
NA
Report this review
Wilson H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8.3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Report this review
Shun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7.7
Nice and comfort.
Report this review
Zhang J. Business travelers China, July 1, 2014
comfortable

location, traffic, food
9.3
Good hotel , I will live in M Hotel next time.
Report this review
Leanat D. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5.7
Report this review
Soon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, Room Size
6.7
It was good and comfortable stay
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Clean, complete and very reasonable price

Housekeeping Minibar Parking facilities Club n pub
8.7
Great with friendly staff. Clean and complete Hotel facilities including free parking. Minibar, flexibility check in and check out time.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08