or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Clean, spacious and relaxing

The room was very spacious and felt very comfortable and relaxing
6
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Is comfortable and quiet.

Dine at the restaurant, swim n rest n relax
7
We are very please with the hotel. Comfortable and quiet. Both me and my partner able to enjoy out quiet moment together. The buffet restaurant is very good. Food is fresh and service staff is helpful and attentive. I will recommend to my friends and family. I hope they able to adjust the price for the food as is slightly expensive.
Pau F. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Great comfort and cozy room

Location, big room and nice design
7.3
Wee-Sen C. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Large room with good amenities

Room, swimming pool, complimentary parking
8.7
Norasiken K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfy and clean

Clean, accessible, friendly
6.3
Enjoyed my stay, there's macdonald and 7eleven nearby for those who don't want to call for room service.
Jianyu L. Business travelers China, April 7, 2013
Good Expericen

Clean, Big, Quiet
9.3
Good Experience, even though just one night, but really made me satisfied and happy.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Pleasant stay, will come back again

Unique room design, comfortable and clean, good location
8
Quite enjoyed my stay at studio M, was rather impressed by the modern chic design and decor found throughout the hotel. The lobby, swimming pool and even corridors have a nice modern arty touch . The loft design of the room itself is also unqiue. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Some might complain that the space is tight, but i find the room size to be acceptable giving it a homely and cosy feel. situated along the riverside,i find the location to be very charming. there are also many good authentic eateries within walking distance. Overall the hotel meets expectation
Jake L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Simple relaxation

convenient location, clean room and quiet surroundings.
7.7
My stay was relaxing and peaceful. Staff were friendly. The BBQ buffet dinner is overrated and hence pricey. The variety of food selection is wide but quality of food is below average.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
nice hotel

good room, good staffs, good food
8
Aw M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
pleasant

automatically upgraded our rooms, nice staffs and convenient
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05