or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3810 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
Zendyn L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Comfortable stay for families

Room size was great, clean rooms, good service and friendly staff.
8.7
Spent 5 nights at the hotel in comfort with a young child. Definitely value for money and close to all the sights.
Thea N. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Excellent choice, great rooms, convenient location

breakfast, big room size, nice lobby
10
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great location,1 block away from Tanjong Pagar MRT

Location, spacious room
8.7
Great - room was big for downtown area. Very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT & Sentosa island.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great

Space, cleanliness and promptness of service staff
7.7
Good. The m club level 28 should have some float. As when I checking out, they told me they do not have floats to refund my 100 cash deposit. End up I have to travel up and down to complete my check out.
Kong C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
overall all are satisfied

room are clean, good location & value for.money
8
The hotel location ate very convenient, services are good. Only breakfast just normal only.
Cai S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay at M Hotel

Polite service staff, comfortable bed, good location
8
It was good.
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
good choice

the clealiness, the location and the comfort
8
the location the food the clealiness , the comfort and a very nice looking hotel interiorly took the club room a very good experience indeed,will come back again
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean room. Fast check-in. Friendly staff.
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying here and it was awesome! Suitable for weekend staycation with family and friends because the room is big! Thumbs up for everything!
Shi H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
SLOW CHECK IN

NIL
4.7
This is by far the longest check in at a hotel I've experienced. It took 45minutes to queue and check in. Staff performance is too slow. Please improve.
Mastura A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
wonderful

privacy, comfort,food
10
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03