Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4018)
Sort by:
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Clean, big room

Cleanliness, quiet, good location
9.7
No complaints, except that the time took for check-in was a bit too long (there was no queue in front of me).
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great room, friendly staff, convenient location

Clean, adequate space, tub!
9.3
I got the deluxe room at a 50% off rate during a promo. For that kind of price, it was definitely worth a couple staycation to indulge in. Loved the complementary parking, free wifi and wide range of in house tv entertainment. Staff were friendly and welcoming too! The room condition was also well cleaned and furniture were well maintained. Would definitely come back here for another staycation (at a promotional price of course! ;)
Erica L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Review done on 16 Mar

Please refer to my review done on 16 Mar
6.3
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2015
GOOOOOD

GOOOOOD
10
GOOOOOD
Goh R. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Nice room but slow check-in

high rise, big room, service
7.3
Hotel can't seem to be able to handle demand of guests, there was a long queue when it was check in time, and go on for almost 2 hours. My room was not ready when it was at least an hour well past the check in time, staff was nice enough to give us a drink voucher each to redeem while we wait patiently for the room to be prepared. Was told we would be informed when it is ready but we weren't, and after some long wait when the queue had eased alot, then we went to ask and apparently it was already prepared. Despite these, the room and bed were nice, just that the lights right above the pillows are slightly blinding. It was raining when we were heading out and the staff gladly lent us an umbrella for use. We also reported a small issue with the bathtub and a plumber came promptly to resolve the issue quickly. Again at check out there was a queue, but thankful there is express checkout where you can drop the card.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Love this hotel.

Clean. Comfort. Peaceful
9.3
One word. MAGNIFICIENT!!
Sook L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
8
We took advantage of a really good deal on Agoda for a short staycation. The location is fantastic - we are walking distance from a variety of hipster cafes at Ann Siang Hill and just a train ride away from Orchard road. the Central Business District can be charming on weekends - less crowd but the same amount of amenities. Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
A Hotel with All the Wants I Need

1. Comfortable and cosy 2. Rooms are spacious 3. Staff were accomodative
9.3
It was a stay where I couldnt ask for more. Rooms were cosy and spacious. Neatly done. Hotel was clean and ambience was perfect. Facilities were top notch. I had a great time with my girlfriend and we didnt think twice to extend our stay for another night.
Hubertus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 14, 2015
perfect

location, spacious, modern
8
very good new place in Singapore around all the best hang outs and CBD.
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Just as was written on the packet

value for money. room size. no disappointments
7.7
Comfortable. Clean and efficient in the 4 star category of business hotels. No real surprises positive or negative. Just what one expected it would be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07