Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4020 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location

Clean, eficcient helpful staff, good location
8
We found M Hotel to our liking. It is not too expensive by Singapore standards and we thought it was good value at the price.
Yuvarani G. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Awesome place to celebrate small birthday parties

location, privacy and beautiful room
9
Genalyn D. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Decent city hotel

I would say the service at the front desk, cleanliness and accessibility to places near the city.
6.3
Our stay was ok. It was a decent city hotel. It could however be improved by having some renovations, as the style and decor (including the furnitures and bathroom) is a bit old. The rooms does not come with free coffee/tea.
Ronald K. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
I was just great.

clean, friendly staff, close to transport
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly and professional. They also upgraded my room twice (M Club). Never had any problem looking for taxis or bus because everything was very close even fast food restaurants.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
A very enjoyable staycation

Peaceful, comfortable and fuss-free
8
Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. The location was great as it's right opposite a bus stop and one bus stop away from the nearest MRT station. The staff were polite and even asked if we had a preferred time for our room to be cleaned during the day.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Lovely and unforgettable

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel room, great location
8
It is good and will recommend friends to do staycation at M Hotel.
Evelyn S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable room for cozy group gathering.

Customer service
8
Comfortable room with easy access to public transport(bus) which brings you to downtown. However, the promised harbour view isn't what we'd expected with the new building construction blocking part of the window view.
Sheena H. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasent Stay with good service

Staff are friendly, location is good and pricing for per night stay is reasonable.
8
Good service with the help of staff for booking taxi to the airport early morning and also the location is easy to access as it quite near to the central business district and also the hotel stay pricing is reasonable as well.
Lim E. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good quiet and enjoyable

fantastic staff with great customer service
9.3
UPgraded my delux room to club level as I have a young boy with me. Great customer service both at lobby and restaurant.
Lely H. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Pleasant stay, Excellent

comfortable room, nice room design, clean
9.3
great hotel for family stay, clean room, quite and peaceful environment. fast check in and check out not more than 5 minutes. recommend for everyone..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D05