or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
big rooms, big rooms

big rooms
6
Nice view, big rooms. Value for money.value for money
Ida M. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
AWESOME!!!

Very Clean, Peaceful & Romantic
10
The hotel was perfect! Large and comfortable bed. Very attentive staffs. Our staycation was amazing thanks to M Hotel awesome experience/sevice. Good job! Will definitely come again!
Hermen Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Intruiging

Location location location
8
It was my birthday so im glad the hotel did not dissapoint me.
Quah T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
good quality, nice room and spacious

clean, modern and spacious
8
happy with the big room especially the bath room is big. Pillow and mattress are very comfortable. hotel is located in the middle of the business area. The bed is rather small only queen size bed. Overall is a good stay in M hotel.
Derek C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Service, food and good location
9.3
Staff was very attentive to any requests. Quiet surroundings make for a good staycation.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
excellent stay. will go back again

friendly staff, nice resturant, clean room
9.3
The room was spacious and clean. Checking in and out was fast. Only when we called room service to request for a wine opener took quite a while (the hotel is quite crowded that day). Initially we had forgotten about that until the reception girl call back and check with us had we been attended to. This when we realize she been keeping track on our request(good job).
Jason G. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Quality business hotel

Walking distance to Clarke Quay, Clean & Comfortable, Nicely presented
7.7
Short stay, clean & comfortable, easy access from MRT and easy walk to Clarke Quay
Peh C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Clean & Comfortable

Staff was very attentive to any requests. Quiet surroundings make for a good staycation.
8
Room size was big and clean. Location of hotel was great, located just 5 mins away from nearest train station yet away from the bustling crowd.
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Good Comfortable Stay

Good Location, Centrally Located and also has a good rate when I was booking.
7.7
The staff were very attentive and pleasant. The whole check-in process was very good and the room was nice and clean with a nice bathroom. The hotel is located close to Chinatown and also close to the MRT station which is important for moving around in Singapore. There is ample parking and also in the evening there are many nice cosy pubs in the vicinity.
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Very clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious and free upgrade to Suite
8.3
Was surprised they upgraded our normal room to suite for free. Very big and clean room. Good customer service too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01