or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Yap B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great stay, will surely be back soon

Value for money, great breakfast & room
9.3
Terence O. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
valued hotel

affordable hotel in great location
7.7
Jane M. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Booked for business traveller

Location to office
8
I booked this hotel for a business traveller because it is close to our Singapore office.
Karen M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
accommodating staff and nice/clean hotel

place is near the metro
9.7
we came earlier than expected and they were able to accommodate us,checkedin @ 10am, we stay there for 4 nights, the staff was very nice, the room service staff was very trustworthy, provide our needs all the time..overall we love the hotel.. the location of the hotel is great as it is near the tanjong pagar metro station which is very near to most of the tourist attractions, and theres always a taxi in front of the hotel.. although they dont have a free wifi in the hotel, would love to come back and stay there once more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always bring water with you during your city tour
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Great Service

location
7
stayed 2 nights. mainly everything was great, didn't mind that they had small rooms as my room was clean and pleasant. however, my main gripe was that we did not get complimentary wifi in the room. even though it was superior, come on, in this day and age, everybody gets free wifi as long as you're a customer of the business. other than that, staff was great and i had a pleasant stay.
Terry Y. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
comfortable rooms

its worth the price
7.3
good location, convenient but customer services average and rooms are not ready til 4pm
Beng C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel but expensive food

Cosy and spacious room
5.7
Location of hotel out of entertainment areas. Hotel's restaurant food are expensive Rechargeable WiFi.
Brian L. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great location for all attraction

clean, great service, great gym
9.3
The hotel is very clean with nice design and super friendly service. It's located near to all the tour attractions near the Maria Bay. There are many places you can eat all within the walking distance.
Velicia D. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Good Choice for weekend getaway

Swimming pool
8.3
Selected this hotel cuz of its great deal from Agoda upon check in, reception had no smile, it feel like reception rush to get the things done, although no queue at all, and I guess I am the only guest in a whole reception. Hotel room was cozy and spacious, adequate facilities such as ipod dock. Facilities are similar like Five stars hotel, In room dining service and operator was polite and quick. The highlight for our stay was the swimming pool and jacuzzy pool, it was indeed a getaway over a busy city. it was nice to stay during weekends. Upon check out: was given late check out until 1300 hours, however key was not be able to use when its still 12:30 hours, Tell me if this was late check out, and you stricted people with its key, Thank you very much for your kind politeness, that making me go and forth just to get my key extended for half n hour, Kindly be sincere on your service delivery, do not over deliver, when you have not done your promise.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Relaxing, better than expected, worth the payment.

Big room and bathroom, separate toilet and bath, very clean and comfortable.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03