or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
April O. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
It's overall a good stay a quite stay..

the staffs were friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious
6.7
Roger D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
near business district

near to business district, accessible to business offices, a little bit off from shopping area
7.3
over-all stay is good and had a good night sleep. the food is a little bit pricey, room price is just enough knowing that hotel rates in Singapore are expensive.
Foo M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Satisfying

Clean, Friendly Staff & Easy Access to public transport as well as to airport
6
I'm satisfied with my stays in M hotel as it is considered kind of spacious room for us even for a Superior room if compared to other same value of hotels in Singapore. I'd definitely come back again.
Diyana N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
It was an awesome stay i could say.

definitely the gym & the service.
6.7
Was a good stay at M hotel, staff attending to my needs. Awesome weekend i got!
Jessie L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good value, good location, nice room, clean, staff

Good value, good location, nice room, clean, staff is okay
6
Good value, good location, nice room, clean, staff is okay
Leonard A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
great!

thank you for the room upgrade, clean, cozy
7.7
Keng W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good rooms but slow room service

Good location, good staffs, clean room
7.3
Good stay at M hotel except I complain about the bed but it took them forever to come and check and in the end, they didn't even bother come and check. Disappointed.
Vivek M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
The stay was nice and the hotel was good

nice bathroom,comes with a bose i pod dock and the bathroom has a bath tub
7.7
The stay was a pleasant one. I truly enjoyed my stay here as the staff was very warm and helpful. The assisted us in our needs. However, the breakfast was soso. not much variety. Excellent service but small, dated
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good hotel at a affordable price

comfortable bed, excellent customer service.
8
Andy P. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Clean and good location for work

Close to boat quay
6
As Singapore goes this is an average hotel, very clean, mid price and standard. I will use again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02