Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Derek M. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location is near to business district, Comfortable and Clean
8
Generally very pleasant especially it is near to the business area where all my meetings are held.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
Hotel near the fun place

Nice room, near to boat quay and high floors
8.7
Will definitely return to M Hotel for value for money and good location
Report this review
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Very nice hotel in a good location

value for money, clean, good location
7.7
It was great, surrounded by many nice restaurants and bars. The rooms were nice and the staff were very nice and helpful as well!
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Nice and wonderful stay

Hotel room is big and clean
8
I have a wonderful stay at the hotel. Room is big and clean
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
wonderful stay

nice, comfortable, friendly staffs
8.3
I am a regular guest. Always be my first choice. Nearby public transport and in walking distance to underground mrt.
Report this review
Vachara A. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Good location for business trip but rude staffs

Financial distinct, big room and rude staffs
5.7
When I checked in I booked for 3 booking as the middle day just decided later. Staff was talking like complain that I have too many booking. I purchase the internet, you have to pay for this hotel, they said that for 4 devices but it is actually for 2 devices. On the last day, I left my back at the hotel. The staff also very rude just take the ticket from my hand. This hotel is recommended for business traveller as it close to many office in Financial distinct but the staffs haven't train to be polite.
Report this review
Ong L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Good location

good location, clean, quick check in & check out
8.7
Report this review
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, October 15, 2013
Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient

Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient Location
10
Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient Location
Report this review
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
huge,convenient and comfortable

huge,convenient and comfortable
8
It is situated in the central business area. Its very near to Marina Bay Sands and airport.
Report this review
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, walking distance to wine and dine restaurants. Check in and out were efficient
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06