Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Enjoyable

Polite staffs, spacious rooms and convenient
9
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Hotel with great view

Clean room, nice view and centrally located
6.7
The stay was OK. Did not get the room with breakfast as they did not serve any halal food. Staff attending to my checking-in was unfriendly and we had to wait a longer time to check-in and check-out. Overall, if given the opportunity to stay in the hotel again, we will because of the quiet location over the weekend.
Report this review
Joan L. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Never failed me once

Location, Value for Money, Room Service
8
Still as good. Have always enjoyed my stay here. A tweak to the breakfast menu would be refreshing.
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
awesome

breakfast, location & food
6.3
The location of the hotel was very fantastic and awesome. It's very near to a Mrt station. The place is also very near to lots of nice pubs along. The rooms are clean And very extremely spacious. The breakfast was also really good. The selection was really good.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
nice and relaxing

affordable, nice staff, nice food
8
it was relaxing and will book again... spacious room with good service.
Report this review
Susannah S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Simple short stay cation

Clean, large room and central
7.7
Report this review
Nuradilah A. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
short bdae staycation

the hotel is situated in the center of the city with very quiet surroundings which is good. the breakfast is awesome, alot of varieties. healthy choices of food like salad, fruits, yougurts.
8
It was great awesome and homely. The room upgrade was unexpected. But good service for the staff. Loves the outlook and interior look of the hotel. (: will patronise again.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
great stay

big room comfortable bed and good staycation
7.7
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great stay

Clean and spacious room
8.3
The stay was great. The room are clean, spacious and comforatble.
Report this review
Peng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Staycation made awesome (:

Friendly staff, comfort of the room, location
9
I had booked the hotel for my mum's birthday for a weekend staycation. Upon arriving, the staff were very friendly to show me to the check in counter and the lift to proceed up to the room. Fast check in and in a breeze, I was up on the 26th floor for the awesome weekend ahead. Clean bathroom and spacious bedroom. Comfortable bed and pillows accompanied with a cosy corner for relaxing. Travelling to town area was made easy with the bus stop location directly outside the hotel. After a good night's sleep, we ordered for room service for breakfast. Quality of food was not too bad and the service was fast. If I were to point out the bad stuffs, it would have to be the dirty coasters and mugs in the room (guess the housekeeping forgot to change a new set) and for having to pay additional charges for using their wifi(so I just used my own line in the end).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01