Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Kirandeep S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel
Clean spacious room, good food and service
Great stay, Clean spacious room, good food, service and nice swimming pool
Reviewed October 17, 2014

chin S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nothing special
clean,helpful staff,location quite not so convinient
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Panthep T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Beyond Expectation
Room , Facility , Value for money
Just know that M is a branch of Millenium chain hotel. There are full facilities in a room. Overall, it's value for money to stay in this hotel. Recommended!
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Ai G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Average
Quiet, accessible, affordable
Not too bad except that the condition of the room is a bit old. Is near to MRT and near to office buildings and a shopping mall
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Siney O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE, VALUE FOR MONEY
ROOM IS VERY BIG, CLEAN AND NEAR TO MRT.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Yung L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
the best
cleanliness and overall comfort of room, near mrt and ntuc and food, value for money
As usual, M hotel doesn't fall short on expectation. Clean spacious and nicely furnished and designed rooms. Food and MRT are only a stones throw away. Will recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Yung L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
would come back again
location, cleanliness and comfort of room, amenities
room was spacious clean and modern, toilet was well stocked with supplies, befitting of a 4 star hotel. would def come back again
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Yung L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent
location, comfort of room, value for money
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Nur A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good hotel
Location
Not bad customer service was good
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Lily T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
not prompt in service
location, comfortable
went to check in at around 2plus pm and yet they said my room was not ready and i have to wait for one hour for my room. they mentioned i need to check with the reception myself one hour late (which i think they should personally come and inform me). one hour later i went to check and yet they said my room was still not ready, which i don't know why it take so long, and that i need to wait for another 20 minutes. i wait for yet another 40 minutes before they decided to upgrade and gave me my room. no other compensation was given except for the free upgrade. no apology was given too. quite disappointed given the fact that i waited for almost 2 hours before i was given a room. they should at least let me have a late check out which was not given.
Reviewed October 13, 2014