arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Simon C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Best Hotel ever.
Staff , Food and room
It was a very good experience

Mohd F.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
good
nice

LUI C.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
A convenient and comfortable hotel
The variety of food for breakfast, the pleasant reception staff and the comfy lazy chair in the room
I enjoyed the convenience to travel all over Singapore by train, bus and taxi which make this hotel the centre.

Tan D.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
clean, accessible location and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable interior and accessible location
reasonable pricing, clean and comfortable room. just that the Jacuzzi bathtub require maintenance though.

Li Y.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
So so service
convenience

Jun L.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Mediocre stay for the business traveler
good location to CBD, comfortable rooms, nice lobby
Nothing special about the rooms, considering the price and location. Its got good access to CBD making it ideal for business travelers. Otherwise, nothing much to rave about.

Maria Z.
United States
September 02, 2014
I would rate it a 3 star hotel
The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.

Benjawan V.
Thailand
September 02, 2014
Unexpected incident
Good location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
My stay at M Hotel was good as usual. Unfortunately, there was an incident about water leaking from the ceiling. Actually, it was like heavy rain in the bathroom. Staff arranged for us to move to the new room. However, we did not expect something like this to happen especially on the M Club Floor. Thank you

Hadijanto K.
Indonesia
September 02, 2014
Good location
Location, Location, Location
It was good. Nothing to complain about.

seah S.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Housekeeping staff needs training
Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!