Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4780 reviews

4095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Jue W. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
value of money

clean room, Centrally located, value of money
8.7
Report this review
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Well trained staffs, nice rooms and good food

Located close to CBD, Nice Restuarant & Clean rooms
7.3
The stay was excellent, we have stayed here many times before in the past. They currently have a in room dining set meal promotion that comes with free wine. The service standards are quite high in the hotel. Though when you call for room service, a Korean staff did not understand my order and have to call back several times. Other than that, all was well and good!
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great experience

good service, awesome staff and good food
8
Report this review
Rose L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Though the stay is short, it was satisfying.

Easy access to airport, Easy access to public transportation and quiet.
8
Overall, my short stay was great. I was in Singapore to attend a wedding dinner and this hotel is so near to the wedding venue, The Fullerton Singapore. It was easy for me to get to the wedding venue.
Report this review
Pek Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great!

location, cleanliness and good price
8.3
Highly recommended if can grab on agoda special discount.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
The stay was very pleasing and good value.

Location, the food and the room were the three best things regarding the hotel.
8.7
Pleasurable enough with only a slight hiccup over whether I had booked breakfast or not.
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
COmfortable, reasonable price, central to city

COmfortable, reasonable price, central to city
8.3
Excellent. It is central located, very near to all the attraction. Also, check in was fast and the rooms are very clean and big. Overall, it has been a pleasant stay at m hotel
Report this review
Jane T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fuss free check in and check out

Clean, value for money
4.3
Good for short stay. Staff are very efficient and rooms are clean
Report this review
Lau S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Very decent and luxury hotel.

Very centrally located, near to MRT, food is simply available everywhere and easy to get cab.
9
Overall quite satisfy and due to my staying of 3 nights, they upgraded me from superior room to queen size bedroom.
Report this review
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
is comfort and space big enough

luxury, comfort, clean
8.3
overall very good, hotel staff help to upgrade to free breakfst
Report this review
Previous page 1341 - 1350 of 4095 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07