Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4002 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4002)
Sort by:
Lyne T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice

Nice comfy and relaxing
5.3
Room was clean and check in staff were good and friendly. Big looby and well lighted. Comfy bed and many channels. Nice sofa too
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean and spacious room. the bed is very comfortable too. Very suitable to put up business travelers.
8
Pleasant stay and easy access to shopping district. The mrt station is just 7 minutes walk from the hotel. There are a number of good restaurants nearby.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Service staff was great!

They upgraded our room without extra cost!
9.3
It was fantastic! Worth the money! The service staff was fast and efficient!
Eejin G. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable bed
7.3
Quite a good stay at M Hotel overall. Room was in good size, bathroom is kinda small tho. It will be better if they provide king size bed instead of queen.
Alan N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Relax Staycation

Hugh bathroom with affordable price
8.3
The district was quiet as it was a business district. Nothing much over that area. The room was quite spacious and relax environment
Geraldine T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Hotel within CBD Area

Few walks to office
5.7
No enough maintenance, old hotel.
Desmond H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Big clean centralise

Big clean and centralise
7.3
Free upgrade. Good location. Big room. Accessibility to air port. U will love it near to business meeting
Ming F. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Located in CBD

Located in the centre of city.
7.3
In fact, I was just stayed one night in this hotel. I think is quit good for business trip just stay few days in Singapore, because the hotel is located in the CBD, however is very quiet during the night. It is also very closed to China Town, one of the place and some other attractions for both tourists and businessmen.
Xiao H. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Service, environment & strategies location
8.7
Comfortable for rest & good choice for family & group members
Kit Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Clean & tidy, easy access to MRT, Modern design
7.3
The hotel is clean, tidy and spacious. I especially like its long table in the room where we can write, dine or put our own stuff on. The worst thing is that not only the room but also the lobby does not have free wi-fi access. As our room charge does not include breakfast, there's limited choice for breakfast nearby, except McDonald and another fast food shop. However, it is easily access to MRT which is really an advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07