Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Law C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

Free upgrade, clean and nice hotel
6.7
Report this review
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Classy

Room, location and service
10
Great! would love to have another staycation here again!
Report this review
Chung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
good and convenience

clean
7.3
Report this review
Manoj C. Business travelers India, April 18, 2014
value for money

centrally located, value for money, in business hub
8.3
value for money
Report this review
Graeme P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
From business stay to a romantic interlude

location
9.3
Comfortable - non intrusive service - perfect for that business meeting - or some quiet romance - My return to this hotel for a personal stay did not disapoint i will be back again
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
did not like the M hotel becoz staff give me hard

nothing beside breakfast only
6
very bad becoz of staff attiude to me and my next booking will be somr other hotel in marina bay not m hotel ....
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
extremes

location, lounge, location
5.7
On arrival we had to drag our luggage ourselves in as bellman was "busy attending to his counter". Check-In staff also didn't want to work there as performance was NONE. What a disgrace for the hotel. This is in extreme contrast to the very attentive and knowledgeable business lounge staff who attended to us for the rest of the stay. Every morning and Evening the same good service. On check-out I had to literally get the bellman to assist with the luggage as he was busy again. If you want to stay here book business/club level or don't bother...
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Great weekend stay

cosy, large and comfortable bed
9
The bed is extremely nice and comfortable. Very good to sleep in. The whole room is very cosy too.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay at M Hotel

Clean, Nice & Comfortable Stay :-)
8
Report this review
Abhilash M. Business travelers India, April 12, 2014
Great location for business travel.

Good location. Good connectivity to public transport. Good eating places and nightlife nearby make this a good choice.
7
Generally a very nice and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02