or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Liang S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Cosy hotel and service with a smile

Quiet, cosy, and great location
7.3
Our stay at M Hotel was fine. The location of the hotel is really accessible. We bought tickets to watch the 'Incanto' at Resorts World Singapore (RWS) and we took only 10 minutes to drive from the Hotel to RWS. The room is clean and cosy. We love the bathroom with separate shower and bath facilitates. The service staff are friendly. What we didn't appreciate was the service staff knocking on our door twice in the morning. Once was to check our mini refrigerator and the second time was to pass us a lunar new year brochures. Overall it was a good experience at M hotel. I will recommend it. However you may want to just tell the service staff to check the mini refrigerator when you check out.
Andrew O. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Overall good

Comfortable room, clean, good service.
6.3
Christopher A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Good room

Room is complete
8
I think i enjoy my stay at M Hotel, they offer good room and service too, but maybe, my suggestion is that wifi should be given for free and also breakfast included. Othet things like fitness and swimming pool are pretty good too. Overall i would give 9 out of 10
Katie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
great hotel

big room great food and bar
9.3
I only stayed one night for work but enjoyed the great food and bar at night. The room was very large. The only negative was the shower was quite small but apart from this there was a bath. The convenience of the location was a great pick for being central and in the heart of singapore.
Shinji T. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
Comfortable

quiet,clean,wide
9
the room is wider than price and quiet and clean. it is pretty good for business. i'm willing to book this hotel next time.
Andrea D. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Spacious and clean rooms

The big working area and toilet
9.3
The hotel has a nice ambience and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Li B. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel but bed not as comfy

Room is big
7
Everything was good except that the bed is kinda hard. Not softy at all. So far this is the first time I experience having a hard bedding and did not sleep well throughout.
Eve B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Big bed and clean room
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay. Will not hesitate to come back again.
Fan K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Service & nice buffet
8
As usual, the service and room is great. The staff at the Club Floor are very friendly. The hotel is within the walking distance from the mrt station.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel with mrt station

no crowded within the vincinity on a weekend
7.7
Generally you would expect the standard hotel services there. Value for money as compared to other chain hotels in the city central. Hotel is assessible by MRT station with 24 hrs McDonald's and convenience store. However, not recommended during weekends if you are looking for a buzzing life outside the hotel door since it is located with the CBD. There is supermarket as well to shop for affordable snacks. Snap up hotel offer if there is one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08