Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chen C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice..
2nd visit.. the staff had free upgraded the room from deluxe to premium room. I love it.. it's my short holidays with my bf 3 days 2 night.. the deposit was SGD 200. I shall come back again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Teo W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
M hotel
good location, spacious room, nice staff. enjoyable.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

swathi R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great!
Room service food was super good and room was clean and spacious
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Gaik C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
awesome stay
slow in check in and check out. free upgrade to club room. overall its good.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Edmund L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Business Hotel near MRT
The hotel is right beside Tanjong Pagar MRT station. The room is clean and the service of staff is good.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Jass T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Agoda web stated Deluxe Double when booking my room but checked in the staff claim that one queen bed (Normal Queen Bed) the price book like been cheated.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Chai K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value money, clean
Clean, free upgrade to club room.. So happy.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Monika W. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Business hotel - great
Great value for money in the prime location. Staff very helpful. Will visit again
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Improvement for M Hotel
1) Staff should a bit more friendly at the counter. I am Singaporean staying in M Hotel. But I can tell they are just doing their jobs and not really engage to the customer. 2) Facilities is quite little, can be improved to have some Free & Easy Corner for Guest! Maybe a small library or a movie room for show? 3) Air Condiitioner is really bad.... The Air Con need a major changeover. Is only cold certain part of the night. Afterall, everything else is perfect....
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Geraldine H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
2D1N Staycation
Room is spacious and clean. Staff are approachable. Just walking distance to many eateries. M Hotel provides pillow menu so for people who are more particular about pillows, it's a bonus. Overall, everything is pleasant and made this 2D1N a wonderful one.
Reviewed May 03, 2016