My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Sibylla M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
We had a wonderful stay

Location, Cleanliness, security
8.3
Excellent
Kar A. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Rooms are ok

Bathtub location food
6.3
Overall good. No problem faced .........................
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Excellent staycation for solo or couples

Nice spacious room, comfortable bed, extremely relaxing place to staycation
8
It was a solo staycation for me and the customers service team attended my request, upgrading me to M Club Room at higher floor and I am very pleased and happy with my stay in this hotel. It was very comfortable and relaxing for me and I will definitely come back again for staycation.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
cosy, comfortable, relaxed

cleaniness, large bed and comfortable bed
8
The bed is absolutely great because we had a really nice sleep on it. It's also near restaurants and walking distance to the train station.
Chuwu F. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Great place to relax for business traveller

central location and convenient to METRO
7.7
Not a bad hotel, probably need renovation a bit. over all it is not a bad hotel.
Catherine T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
It was a nice stay. Well located in the city.

Fast check in and out, easy access and friendly staff
7
Stay at M hotel was pleasant and nice. Except for the bed spring which have the creeky sound on every movement.
Caihong L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice room. Good location.

Free upgrade to the club room. Comfortable room. The double bed is nt king size. Find it pretty small. Clean toilet and room.
7.3
Comfortable room. The double bed is nt king size. Find it pretty small. Clean toilet and room. The air con is not very strong.
Huishan T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Refreshing staycation

Room, beds, staff
9.3
We booked a night for our staycation and it was fabulous because we got an upgrade to the club room. Bed is comfy and we will be back again to stay soon!
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Decent hotel

Location. Cleaniness.
8
Bed sheets are bad
Ang Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Business hotel located near to CBD

Convenient, comfortable, efficient
8
All needs was attended to promptly and efficiently. Staff responded fast even in the wee hours of the day! The buffet restaurant served great meals and in room breakfast was nice ans affordable .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04