My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
8
This was 3rd time staying. As usual, the service and room is great. The staff at the Club Floor are very friendly. The hotel is within the walking distance from the mrt station.
Hasni B. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Horrible Hotel Room

The hotel had elevators.
5.7
I had booked a night's stay for a rest but it was a nightmare. The room that they gave to me, was quite sterile. That was okay, until I realised the toilet looked exactly like one you would expect from a Private Hospital. Hand railings, shower area was separated by a shower curtain only: so when u take a shower, the whole bathroom floor would be wet.And after 4 hours, it still would not dry up... Aircon vents were very very noisy, loud clanking noises could be heard every few minutes. And of course there's also a club in the hotel's 9th floor that closes late. I couldnt even sleep in my 12th floor room, where the loud thumping music was unending!In my room, I could hear people laughing and screaming from the balcony below my window (it could have been a smoking area for the club). Tried for two hours yet didnt manage to get any sleep, called the front desk and the Front Desk Manager said she would ask the club to lower their music. It didnt happen.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a club on the 9th floor that plays very loud Top 40s music until 3 am. You should go there if you are a interested in late night parties. Business travelers and those who need some actual peace and quiet, I suggest to avoid this place at all cost.
Rodolfo A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
great location and friendy staff

Clean hotel, Staff very helpful and accommodating
9
stay was very pleasant and relaxing clean room and hotel common areas staff very friendly
Shopping Tip: Within the city CBD so close to the shopping areas
Bertrand S. Business travelers France, January 23, 2013
Good for business, no real atmosphere

location, clean, efficient
7.7
I stayed at this hotel many times. Well located in the business district and close to the Chinese area. The hotel in itself is convenient, confortable but without a real atmosphere. A bit cold in fact.
Lawrence C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel

Price
8
Very good hotel with all the amenities you would expect for a reasonable price and good location.
Felix L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great hotel with great service

The room and the facilities were fantastic
8.3
The room was clean and hugh, and the service staff was absolutely fantastic. Easy to hail a cab and to find restaurants nearby. Enjoyed the stay greatly
Thiviya V. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Awesome hotel & great service!

Nice view
9
Upgraded our superior room to a club room for free. Me & boyfriend went for dinner in the evening and they actually cleaned our room and change our wet towels to dry . Really impressed. Would definitely go back again.
Nayada J. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel Room

Comfortable location 5 mins from hotel to MRT
7.7
Nice hotel with comfortable room Lobby and around hotel seems normal. But when we go inside rooms are nice and comfort. Bed & pillow very soft and hygiene. Will be back again.
Joel C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Rooms

Comfortable, Clean, Cosy, good for business travelers.
7.3
Nice and comfortable stay. Good for business Traveler.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good location clean & nice hotel

Swift check-in & out
5.3
This trip was provided with a smaller room facing the city c/w smaller double bed. Very soft bed don't like it, unlike many previous stays, was provided with "king" comfortable bed room...need to reconsider if coming back for another week-end trip....unless it's a very attractive 'flash' offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06