arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4849 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Latifah L.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Great👍
Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.

9.3 Nurzahrifah Z.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Best Deal
Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.

5.7 Lynn L.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
The breakfast spread should be better.
Location

9 Bernard L.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Clean and Convenient
Convenient and near to business hub and MRT Station
Short stay for me, but it is very convenient for me to move around and easy access to MRT, commercial hub is nearby.

10 Ong A.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Very good hotel
Room comfort, value & quick check in
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.

9.3 Viktor G.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
big and clean room
big, clean and value for money
It was excellent as the room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids, all taxi drivers knew the hotel, and the service was awesome ( fast , friendly and professional) , thanks M hotel and Agoda.

10 Muhammad M.
Singapore
August 01, 2014
Comfort at its best
Location near the city, cleanliness and staff performance.
Awesome! My 2nd staycation in this hotel and never fail to impress me with the cleanliness and the customer service offered by their staff on ground. Well done!

6.7 Imran M.
Singapore
August 01, 2014
Spacious
Room, quiet and staff
Checking in was great. Fast and efficient. Though we need to travel quite far to find an ATM machine. But it was a great stay with a spacious room.

9.3 Xiu L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
M for Marvellous
cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.

7.7 azimah I.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
our holiday stay!
Location,good service
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.