Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Bryan L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
good room but no ammenities

location
6.7
when i booked the hotel i read that there is 24 hour gym, swimming pool and suana. but when i went down to use the facilities, i was disappointed by the size of the pool and gym. last but not least, the receptionist at the spa do not bother to greet you and when i checked with her about the suana, i was told there isnt such facilities availiable. otherwise, a good location and nice size room in the heart of CBD.
Claryn L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Value for money

Comfy, Clean, Quiet
9.3
It is value for money and a good escape from the fuss and bust during off peak office hours.
Sun J. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel

Comfy beds and good breakfast
8
Nice room with clean facilities. Only disappointment was that the outdoor Jacuzzi did not have hot water.
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Neat and Tidy

Excellent customer service
6.7
The room was sufficient for two , it was a basic room and the bathtub was actually surprising. Door was rather soundproof as there was no signs of disruption of the neighbouring rooms. Except that it was too plain, and we got allocated to a smoking room which was disappointing. It took a long while for the smoke smell to be dispersed .
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Good business hotel near shenton way

good service, spacious rooms, well equipped gym
8.3
as always, a good stay at one of singapore's better business hotels.
Serene C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nothing to complain

Great breakfast, service and room
8.3
The room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed breakfast as well. Only bad thing was, we were in the business district and it was pretty dead during the Chinese New Year season, without much option of food choices nearby.
Charlene P. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great choice for an economic getaway in town

Restaurant buffet spread, comfy bed
8.7
Hotel reception was fast and efficient. Check in and check out was a matter of less than 5 minutes. Room was relatively cosy although the setting could be less executive like to suit less corporate inclined guests. Room was spacious and furnished sufficiently for a business stay. Television was rather small with few variety of channels. All in all, M hotel was relatively hospitable and a perfect choice for a businessman's stay and reasonably priced for a comfortable getaway in the heart of CBD. Indeed value for money.
Mohd H. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

The atmosphere
6
had a great time there with the scenery of cable cars.
Charity Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Excellent service. Such a pleasure to stay here

Large spacious rooms at the Executive floor. Food at the restaurant was very good.
9.7
i booked two rooms at 5am fir the same day so front desk had trouble with my check-in. the receptionist was pleasant n apologetic, and upgraded us. beds were comfy, large tv with cable, nice tub to soak in. accidentally drank their evian bottled waters thinking it was complementary. u gotta look for their in-house bottled water at the corner of the night stand. had their cny seafood and bbq buffet dinner for $58++ 20% discount. good variety of food,waiters were very attentive, will take the initiative to get u new cutlery if you dropped yours on the floor. i am impressed withthe excellent service. keep up the good work!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 blocks from Tanjong Pagar mrt. Convenience stores adjacent to the hotel.
Lizel N. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel with free room upgrade

near from tanjong pagar mrt, easy to get a cab & walking distance to nearby fast food chains (hawkers, mcdo)
9
We arrive early in the morning and the staff gladly to upgrade our room from superior to deluxe. And we didnt wait for the room as it's already available. It was my 2nd time here and i'll definitely come back if I'll visit SG again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02