My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Pau F. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Comfy room with great location

Clean neat rooms
8
It is the 2nd stay at M Hotel as the rooms are comfortable and spacious. The customer service was good as well as free upgrade of room was given to us. It is also convenient as the nearby bustops brings you to places like marina bay, cityhall the heart of singapore.
Melodie B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
nice location

clean rooms
7
m hotel is clean and conveniently located with the cbd. the room is big and spacious though the bed is a bit low, but its comfortable enough. the toilet and bath are also clean though a bit small for a 5 star hotel. the staff are very helpful but some are just tp serious to smile. checking is not that good as we have to q up. first time i experience this in a hotel. breakfast is good but not great.. only the bacon.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice water front hotel

Clean spacious room but toilet slightly small for a 4 stars hotel
7.7
Swift check-in & also check out. Average varieties for the breakfast which I think can be improved. Got a sea-view room, nice & I enjoyed the stay, will be back if the rate is right.
Linda O. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Service to be improve

non
4
was celebrating for my hubby birthday , room wise scenery was not good . when check in and check out , receptioniist was not in a good attiude . will not book again
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Definitely a desired hotel

We checked in and was offered an upgrade to a club room
7.7
This is the first time we checked in this hotel..... Room and service definitely top notch. hotel also provide complimentary parking. It is a waste that there is no valet provided. I would definitely revisit the hotel again.
Travel tip: Good location if you are staying for business. You will need to walk about 10 minutes to the next nearest train station. It is also a stone throw away to the 2 IR. Marina bay sands and Resorts world Sentosa.
Iswari T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Cosy hotel with good service

Clean and cosy rooms
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were very friendly, would stay here again in the future.
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
nice place to spend a few days

Gym and pool
7.7
i enjoyed my time at the m hotel; i even extended my stay to 5 days instead of the intended 3 as it was pleasant. made use of both the gym and pool and had reasonably well prised room service. friendly staff and a good quiet location to stroll around town.
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Good location, poor service

location is ideal, near to MRT and tanjong pager
7.7
a business hotel suitable for biz travellers at cbd area. service is average, and below expectation. no free wireless internet (in-room and at lobby), and most things are chargeable. upon check-in, hotel upgrades most customers to club suites, but without access to club lounge. clean and quiet hotel during weekends as cbd is closed.
Travel tip: breakfast was disappointing; not as good standard with limited variety. good points: nearby to macdonalds (24h) and hans. 3min walk to tanjong pager mrt and nearby (15min) to night clubs, bars and restaurants, maxwell market etc.
Thamon S. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Great modern room with good location

Modern, clean, properly decorated room. Good location near MRT
9
Hotel is located in the business area with only 5 mins walk from MRT. Room is big, clean and properly decorated.
Restaurant Tip: if staying at this hotel on fri-sat, you must not miss seafood and bbq buffet at cafe 2000.
Zhang Y. Business travelers China, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel near CBD

Clean and big room, nice service
8.3
This hotel is located in the CBD area , very convenient for business trip. 10 mins walk to MRT station and one stops to shopping area. Good service and nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05