or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Cecilia H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
short trip with easy access to meeting venue

location, restaurants and friendly staff
7.7
great hotel, great location. the food price is on the high side.
Paul G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Great hotel in a good area

Location, great room, good service
7.7
Joanna C. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Perfect for a Romantic Getaway

Great Service from Banquet Staff, Cleanliness, Perfect Wedding Suite
9
Perfect! I had my wedding dinner banquet at the hotel and quality of service was way over my expectation. Many guests compliment the quality of service by the banquet staff way better when compared to the other 5 stars or 6 stars hotel in Singapore. The bridal suite was fantastic and i think it has to be the best in Singapore.
Jung J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2013
affordable business hotel at excellent location

location, easy access to local restaurants, clean room
6.3
Harry M. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
superb stay, great service, lovely room

thumb up service
8
customer service oriented, helpful and friendly staff
Iylia A. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
it was relatively ok.

the location, the view .
6.3
Alicia O. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Big room

Room is big, comfortable, easy access to transport
7.3
Good for business travelers. The bed sinks down at the center, so it was quite uncomfortable. Overall it was okay.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Would go back again

Clean good sized rooms, Nice interior
8
Really enjoyed my stay at M hotel. The rooms are spacious,Comfortable and big with a nice contemporary modern decor. The bathroom is also well stocked and what i really like about it is that there is a shower cubicle unit which is seperate from the long bath. The Bed at M hotel has to be a highlight too. It is ihe most comfortable bed i have ever slept in. if only i had remembered to check what brand the bed was, so i could buy one for my home. Overall, i would come back again
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
A clean and spacious hotel

Location, cleaniness and flexibility
7.3
Fenny J. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Comfortable with efficient service

Clean, nice bed and bathrooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03