Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kor D. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
check in time
comfort, location and cleanliness
the staff take quite some time to check in all of us. One of the room we booked have problem and took few hours to wait.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

toh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
AWESOME
clean, cozy, feel like home
it was a great night w M hotel. And is not my first time back to M hotel for staycation. The hotel were clean, big, cozy, just so great abt it.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Chueng E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Feedback for improvement
Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Latifah L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great👍
Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Nurzahrifah Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best Deal
Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lynn L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
The breakfast spread should be better.
Location
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Bernard L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean and Convenient
Convenient and near to business hub and MRT Station
Short stay for me, but it is very convenient for me to move around and easy access to MRT, commercial hub is nearby.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Ong A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good hotel
Room comfort, value & quick check in
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Viktor G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
big and clean room
big, clean and value for money
It was excellent as the room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids, all taxi drivers knew the hotel, and the service was awesome ( fast , friendly and professional) , thanks M hotel and Agoda.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Muhammad M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfort at its best
Location near the city, cleanliness and staff performance.
Awesome! My 2nd staycation in this hotel and never fail to impress me with the cleanliness and the customer service offered by their staff on ground. Well done!
Reviewed August 01, 2014