or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good location but small rooms

friendly staff
7.7
Overall stay was a pleasant experience. Location is central and walking distance to the mrt. The environment is cosy and staffs were friendly. Choice of food is limited hence we always settle our meals before coming back to the hotel.
Andy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good room with a but

Clean and modern hotel. Has most of the amenities required
7.7
as i am a gold member of m&c loyalty, i had used my upgrade voucher to upgrade a standard booking. however, i can't really tell the different between an upgraded room and a standard room.. something i must have missed
Suresh P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good hotel ,should give break 1st

Good rate , to have 4 star hotel
8
The hotel is good,but they give smoke room ,the rest is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good rate ,the room is nice, is good meetings
Lim A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location with sub standard breakfast

Bathtub, cleanliness of room
6.7
We were upgraded to the club room foc thanks to the hotel staff who provided pretty good service attitude. The room was quite big, and having bathtub is probably one of the plus points. However, the buffet breakfast choice was quite limited (food quality was fine though) and at some point, the aircon doesnt seem to work well, resulting in me and my partner waking up in sweat. D:
Franco T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Location
8.7
This is a good hotel to stay for business travellers. Location is smack right in the middle of Central business District. The train is just across the street and there is also a mall which cater food and shopping. The convenience of MRT will take one all over the island. Room is spacious and well kept. Service staff is professional and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Jenny J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Business district area

MRT station at walking distance
8
singapore business area, nearest mrt station within 2 minutes walk. korean restaurants nearby and also korean minimart. upgraded to club room. and room size was nice. with ipod docking. steamboat buffet at hotel was good too.
Tuang W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Bare minimal! Will do for the price!

Clean and reasonable price!
6.3
Room condition is fine for the price. Would come again!
Carl G. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
accomodating and accessible

not far from everywhere and some attaractions
7
its very nice, the hotel is well maintaned. we didnt have any problem during checkin time and the peiople are quite hospital to their guest. the pool is nice also to spend time and dip yourself to refresh. all in all it is a recommended hotel
Lian S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
very convenient with food and shopping centres

very comfortable room, luxurious decor and convenient
7.3
It was a great stay as hotel was centrally located and food centres were abundant. Quite near to mrt. It was fun.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
NIce Ambience

Near a few convenience stores
5.7
Room is beautiful, but the toilet sliding door turns me off. Its faulty. cant even close up till half. It just stucked. The view not too bad. Huge buildings everywhere, makes you realised that singapore architectures are pretty nice. Its pretty quiet during the night time if u were to go out in e night as the hotel is located at a working area. But its a definitely a nice stay overall
Nightlife Tip: Take a cab down short trip will reach clarke quay within 15mins. can head down to the club or pub for a drink before u head back to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01