Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4182)
Sort by:
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
large room, big bed,front desk could be friendlier

clean, big, comfy
6.3
i loved that the toilet had a separate shower and tub, room was big and spacious although i felt they could be better utilise the space. Bed was big and comfortable. Upon check in and check out, i had to spend some time wating - there was a significant queue due to the front desk only having 3 stations. When i checked out, i was served by this lady who looked as if she would die if she cracked a smile. Quite unfortunate to be the only one smiling in such an exchange, she very briskly asked me if i was checking out and if i used the mini bar and that was it. No smiles, nothing. However i noticed, other front desk staff were friendly and cheerful.
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable staycation

Clean, Quiet, Various TV channel
6
A pleasant staycation & the hotel surprise my boyfriend with a birthday cake. Overall it was a great stay.
Report this review
Yumei T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Not bad. But Internet for my room was not working.

The bar, comfortable bed, fast check-in
6
I love their J Bar, comfortable stay, nothing much to comment. Overall not bad.
Report this review
Shu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great and value for money

Clean, good location and big rooms.
9
Report this review
Quinnie L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Impeccable

Service, Comfort, Peaceful
9.7
I booked four rooms for my family members who travelled down for my wedding dinner at M Hotel. They were treated with such care that all I hear about M Hotel is praises. I would also like to personally thank the banquet manager Suresh for his thoughtfulness and help throughout the wedding dinner day and the rest of the concierge, m club and banquet staff. We'll highly recommend M Hotel to everyone. Thank you for making everything so wonderful and the suite was absolutely awesome.
Report this review
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Very pleasant stay. I will be back soon

Staff attentions. Nice environment. Good bar.
8.3
I was very happy to stay in M hotel as I was a frequent traveller and had stayed in many organization. M hotel indeed "wow" with their staff attentiveness.
Report this review
Steven K. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Was given a free room upgrade & higher floor

Clean Premises, Nice Room, Nice Lobby
8
Excellent! Althought no FREE internet access but the room upgrade and high floor is greatly appreciated!
Report this review
Nur L. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Impressive

Clean, Modern, Great Location
8
Report this review
Karam J. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
nice suite

nice room, large bathroom, good service
7.7
Report this review
Ronald K. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Hotel is great. It's the best

Clean, Friendly Staff, central
9.7
My Stay at the M Hotel was just great. Friendly staff, clean and big room, great food. It was worth it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07