arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 Samuel L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Affordable Hotel & Near to Town
Room Cleaniness, Location, Staff

7.7 Atit S.
Thailand
June 21, 2014
Ok
Launch
Good

6 Ferdinan F.
Indonesia
June 21, 2014
Feel bad because cannot watch world cup match.
Free wifi for four device
Feel bad because cannot watch world cup match and wifi suddenly connect and disconnect

4.7 Anuj M.
India
June 20, 2014
Very disappointed and did not meet expectations
Good fixtures.
Disappointed. Very slow Checkin and Checkout. Very limited Room Service Menu. Room size small (almost felt claustrophobic) comparative to similar hotels in the area for similar category of rooms.

8 Jeremy K.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Friendly stuff. Clean and big room
Friendly stuff. Clean and big room
fabulous

4 Song T.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
below pleasant, glad to depart
In cbd area ideal for business Few restaurant in hotel Fast check in and out
Glad to get out, would have checked out if refunable unfortunately not and worst stuck for 7days. Although renovated 2009, room not acceptable to my standard. Grubby toilet, hard bed etc I will not rate 4stars, I personally think its only 3 in current condition. Will not return, even if I did will not pay more than aud $120.

7.3 Ang Z.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Well trained staffs, nice rooms and good food
Located close to CBD, Nice Restuarant & Clean rooms
The stay was excellent, we have stayed here many times before in the past. They currently have a in room dining set meal promotion that comes with free wine. The service standards are quite high in the hotel. Though when you call for room service, a Korean staff did not understand my order and have to call back several times. Other than that, all was well and good!

9 Lau S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Very decent and luxury hotel.
Very centrally located, near to MRT, food is simply available everywhere and easy to get cab.
Overall quite satisfy and due to my staying of 3 nights, they upgraded me from superior room to queen size bedroom.

8 Rose L.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Though the stay is short, it was satisfying.
Easy access to airport, Easy access to public transportation and quiet.
Overall, my short stay was great. I was in Singapore to attend a wedding dinner and this hotel is so near to the wedding venue, The Fullerton Singapore. It was easy for me to get to the wedding venue.

7.7 Hia H.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Very good
Good location, good service and the cleanliness.