or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
James N. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
comfortable, good location and room Is spacious ,

good location, room comfortable and spacious
7.3
Great and highly recommended to all family and travellers alike.
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfortable, spacious for SG standard, in CBD area

Comfortable, spacious for SG standard, in CBD area
8
The T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
pleasant hotel

easy to get restaurant and taxi
6
how come they charge the wifi, should be free for hotel guest
Mariati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2013
nice hotel but not clean

nice hotel, comfortable room but not clean
6.7
Benoit D. Business travelers France, May 27, 2013
Great business hotel near metro

Location, quality room
8
M Hotel is good value for business people that need to stay in CBD, and particulary Tanjong Pagar area. Nice simple breakfast, good rooms, overall a good experience. Note: The surrounding of the hotel are dead during Sunday.
Vijeyndran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
The room is big, the bed is super comfy

Fast check in / out. Big rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Jonathan N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
it was fine

the service was prompt
6
Donna M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Great hotel but not in the right location for us.

Great hotel, close to MRT, comfortable bed.
7.7
Very comfortable nice hotel but not that close to things we wanted to see and do.
Rohanah S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Perfect.

1.friendly reception 2. Clean room 3.wide variety of breakfast
10
Nadiah,the reception lady was attentive. She upgraded my room upon knowing that i m there for my 'gey ready' to the bridal reception. I will definitely stay there again. It was such a nice ecperience. Thumbs up to Nadiah!
Rudi G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Super Nice Hotel in Singapore

food, bed, and service
7
nice, i will back here again someday when i travelled to singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06