Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4817 reviews

4127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Jacquetta C. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great!

fast internet, clean, comfortable
9.3
visited this hotel in april 2014. great value for money hotel. spacious and clean and comfortable. got a free upgrade to club room. thanks to attentive staff as well. great hotel would highly recommend for staycations etc.
Ming W. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
clean and nice

clean, nice and spacious
8
very friendly staffs, centrally located and worth staying
Alexander C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Value for Money

A 5-minute walk from the hotel to the MRT station, comfortable room and fast check-in.
8
Enrico R. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel.

Rooms were clean, spacious and very conveniently located.
7
Arrived at 5:30am after a red-eye flight. Needless to say, room that I had booked was not ready. Check-in counter upgraded me to a clubroom so that I could settle in and prepare for my day of meetings. Great place and very kind of them for understanding.
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Free upgrade to Deluxe Room. Spacious and clean room, attentive and helpful staffs, buffet breakfast was nice too. The hotel located at the business center so morning is busy and happening while night is quiet. Not much local food around the hotel as most are business offices. The only dissatisfaction was the slow wifi.
Jun L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Mediocre stay for the business traveler

good location to CBD, comfortable rooms, nice lobby
7
Nothing special about the rooms, considering the price and location. Its got good access to CBD making it ideal for business travelers. Otherwise, nothing much to rave about.
Eva W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Pleasant M Hotel Stay

Clean, Spacious, Excellent Services
8
Sujun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
Great!

Great!
10
Great!
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great Staycation

Quiet, Affordable and Great room
8.3
Was upgraded as we check in late as there was no room of our choice left and we were given a smoking floor. Staff a bit inexperienced, have to check with manager for all issues. Overall the hotel is worth the stay. Nice amenities and bathroom. Good TV channels, free wifi and most importantly my 3 year old son enjoyed his stay there.
Lam H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
City area , easy access to any part of Singapore

Big nice cozy room.
6
Wonderful room with nice room service
Previous page 1471 - 1480 of 4127 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05