or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3693 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Setoh J. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Room, location and price
8
The stay is good and glad to have complimentry late check out
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Luxury Hotel Staycation

Clean, Luxury, Comfortable
8.3
My stay at M Hotel was a comfortable one and indeed left me with a deep impression with its well designed room, comfortable bed and conveniently located with 24 hours convenience store just a stone throw away. I would recommend couples to have a staycation if there's affordable deal for this hotel. :) I definitely had an memorable stay at M Hotel. :)
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, Staff performance and room comfort
8.3
Easily located from mrt, not much negative points to say here. Large rooms, super comfortable bed and pillows and excellent cleanliness. Except I really don't understand, why most hotels don't serve halal dish in the in room dining. Is it that bad ? If you serve halal dishess, I would surely order a dish from in-room dining. Please please consider Halal dishes. I'm a local !
Joanne M. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
Really comfortable rooms at a reasonable price

Service was excellent, nice clean room and bathroom
8
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good business hotel

Big room, good gym, close to Shenton Way
8
Good stay as always. Pleasant and well maintained.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Splendid staycation.

Cleanliness of the room/hotel, high floors, affordable.
8.7
Both me & my bf just wanted a short staycation around Tanjong Pagar area, & so we thought M hotel was good because of the affordable price. Our one night stay there was a splendid one as we did not expect much but just a comfortable stay which M hotel are definitely perfect for it.
Cannis M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
nice, comfortable, good service

nice, comfortable, good service
8
Anura S. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Good Location

Central location, easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable room
8.7
Kah E. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
nice and good

relax easy going best
6
Sainsanaa Y. Solo travelers Mongolia, April 11, 2013
Hotel that can offer guests standart hotel service

quite, comfortable bed, close to public transport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04