or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Families with young children Canada, June 10, 2013
Convenient location (150 m to MRT)

clean, friendly staff, cool view of loading dock
7.7
We were upgraded to a club room, probably because we had an infant with us. Our room had a view of the loading docks, which is actually quite interesting. The location is a short 4 minute walk to the MRT. We were planning a trip to Sentosa, so this location makes it easy. The room was clean and a good size, bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was fair. Not soooo many choices, but certainly enough to start your day. The staff are friendly. Since I did not bring my laptop, I did not try the internet connection, but I think charges apply. I would choose this hotel again for the location and reasonable room quality.
Tao D. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
another pleasant stay

free upgrade, big room, spacious bathroom
8
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Great Business Hotel at Tanjong Pagar

Centrally located, quiet surroundings and privacy
7.7
I stayed here for a night during the brief stopover. M Hotel remains one of the better business hotel in the central business district. TTanjong Pagar is quiet from the hustle and bustle of the weekdays. There's plenty of nice restaurants nearby namely the newly renovated 100AM shopping centre. The Hotel room is nice and clean. The only gripe is that wi-fi are chargeable. Other than that its a good stay.
Xin L. Couples China, June 10, 2013
aagood location near MRT stattion,

a decent hotel at good location near MRT
8.3
yeoinus New Jersey, USA Contributor 11 reviews 11 reviews 4 hotel reviews Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities 8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes “M hotel Singapore” 3 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 June 2013 NEW Overall the M Hotel has most of the basic amenities and is a reasonably decent hotel. given its proximity to Robinson Road and Shenton Way, the hotel location is an attraction in itself but do remember to carry an umbrella as you can get drenched by sudden showers. The nearby Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Food Market provide a good selection of local Singapore food at affordable prices.
Xin L. Groups China, June 9, 2013
pleasant stay and got free upgrade

nice, clean and spacious hotel at a central location at reasonable rate
9
yeoinus New Jersey, USA Contributor 11 reviews 11 reviews 4 hotel reviews Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities 8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes “M hotel Singapore” 3 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 June 2013 NEW Overall the M Hotel has most of the basic amenities and is a reasonably decent hotel. given its proximity to Robinson Road and Shenton Way, the hotel location is an attraction in itself but do remember to carry an umbrella as you can get drenched by sudden showers. The nearby Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Food Market provide a good selection of local Singapore food at affordable prices.
Gerald T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Nice clean and big

Space, cleaniness, location
8
My stay at the hotel was great. Friendly staff, asked doran upgrade and was given one and requested for late checkout which was gladly acceded too. The rooms were big and spacious and the room was clean. Particularly love the swimming pool and gym. Walking distance to the subway station.
Shing Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Nice Bedroom
8
Yi X. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Weekend Getaway

Nice Work Desk, Good Price, Central Location
8.7
Pros: 1. Breakfast is good 2. At SGD187 (with breakfast), it comes with most amenities like separate bathtub and shower. 3. Work desk is wide 4. TV comes with radio stations so you can play music Cons: 1. The check in and check out time is very slow. I had to wait 15 - 20 minutes for my turn to check in. 2. Insufficient staffs at the reception 3. The hotel does not have nice smell (most 5-star hotels have a unique nice hotel smell). But this is a business hotel so I will lower my expectations a bit.
Lung P. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
Good

Clean, room is big enough, price good.
9.7
Mohd M. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Affordable hotel but no free WiFi

Affordable, easy access, spacious room
4.3
Can be better if got Free WiFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03