Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4244)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff

city centre and near to local food stores
6
large room , centrally located close to casino , easy transportation
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
'twas a relaxing place. not crowded & easy transpo

easy and fast transpo, friendly staff, notcrowded
8.3
it was great and so peaceful. i will surely comeback
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice and wonderful

service, spacious room and nice environment
10
Very happy n satisfied. The assistance manager of the customer service even sent me a piece of cake with tea to go along for my wedding anniversary. Was grateful for the complimentary n make my day special for me n my wife.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Expensive, but worth it.

The food buffet, helpful staff, city location
9
Excellent - I had a few issues which the staff were very helpful with.
Report this review
Zi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
pleasant and memorable

courteous staff, clean and spacious room
9
Generally pleasing and comfortable. Late check-out and complimentary room upgrade were provided without request due to the late check-in by the Hotel. Good service factor.
Report this review
Tjhin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
You cannot expect more :)

The room hotel is clean, enough space for me for family with 2 kids and easy access to transportation.
8
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, August 11, 2013
location, location, location

location, location, location
8
m-hotel is a very good business hotel and my room was purchased at a vry attractive rate by singapore standard. the main feature is the location in the heart of the cbd and transportation close to the mrt station.
Report this review
Alexander L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location

Clean, eficcient helpful staff, good location
8
We found M Hotel to our liking. It is not too expensive by Singapore standards and we thought it was good value at the price.
Report this review
Yuvarani G. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Awesome place to celebrate small birthday parties

location, privacy and beautiful room
9
Report this review
Genalyn D. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Decent city hotel

I would say the service at the front desk, cleanliness and accessibility to places near the city.
6.3
Our stay was ok. It was a decent city hotel. It could however be improved by having some renovations, as the style and decor (including the furnitures and bathroom) is a bit old. The rooms does not come with free coffee/tea.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02