Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4662 reviews

3993 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Weekend getaway

Great hotel within the CBD area
8
We were upgraded to the club room upon check in. Great start to ur wedding anniversary. It would be wonderful if our room was facing the harbour. We had our quality time together and had dinner at the lobby lounge. Great food and generous size portion. It would be even better if one of the other 2 restaurants have an alacarte menu available as well to cater to small eaters like us.
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Superb and comfortable rest

soft bed, large room, and clean bathroom
10
The bathroom is clean and with a bath tub to soak in. Large and soft bed with soft pillows to rest on. Superb rest guaranteed.
Report this review
Shuan N. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Really an enjoyable and a relaxing staycation

Nice environment, clean room and ideal location
8.7
Report this review
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
perfect stay, great time

clean, nice breakfast, great room
7.3
i would back here again for my next trip. Great hotel with good food and nice room
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Good hotel

Big and clean room
7.7
Value for money with Agoda deal as Singapore is expensive place. Big and clean room
Report this review
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
A pleasant stay

Central, cheap and spacious
6
It was a pleasant stay. Efficient staff and fast room service
Report this review
Jennifer S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
OK

location convenient to the office, easy assess to airport and easy to get the taxit
7
I am disappointed that M hotel can not credit M Hotel Club point due to book thru Agoda, as per hotel receiptionist.
Report this review
Hee K. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
It was a great and pleasant stay overall

Friendly staff, centrally located and nice service
8
It was a pleasant stay overall. I was assigned a room that is directly opposite the construction site and it was very noisy. I then requested for a change of room I was immediately provided a new room.
Report this review
Cecilia G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
good

good location, clean, comfy
7
enjoyable stay, pleasant experience, great location
Report this review
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
great hotel for a quiet weekend away

excellent room, free upgrade, good breakfast
8
overall a good stay. had free upgrade to Club Room but not that much difference haha. quite a bit of walking from Tanjong Pagar MRT, but on weekends without the business crowd it was nice and quiet. breakfast buffet was okay but check-in a little slow. can stay again!
Report this review
Previous page 1481 - 1490 of 3993 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03