Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4774 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4774)
Sort by:
Phuong L. Families with older children Vietnam, December 25, 2015
Recommended!

Room features, condition and facilities
8.7
Nil
Report this review
Cynthia A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
A perfect hotel for a staycation

Comfortable, Convenient and Clean.
9.7
Report this review
Grace T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
2D1N Staycation

Spacious, Clean and Comfortable beds
8
Room was spacious and clean. Location is good as it is within walking distance from a 24 hours Macs, supermarket and mrt station. There are lots of Korean restaurants around Tanjong Pagar area.
Report this review
Eu J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, Comfortable
8.7
Comfortable stay at a hotel conveniently located near to the heart of Singapore CBD
Report this review
Hanissa A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
Everything was okay..

The view, spa and gym
7.3
My stay at M hotel was alright.
Report this review
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Good Business Hotel
4.7
Overall, the stay was persistently good as we are returned guests.
Report this review
Jui L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
Good hotel in a not so good location

Size of room, value for money and overall price
6.7
It was a good getaway from the usual routine for me and my girlfriend in the middle of the week. I will book this hotel again.
Report this review
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Location, clean & comfort

Location , clean , comfort
8.7
Great stay value for money. Convenient location.
Report this review
Felicia N. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2015
Second time at this hotel - it never disappoints!
5.3
The location of this hotel is perfect as it is close to Central World, Platinum Fashion Mall and it is nearby a lot of food places. Even with taxi, it is cheap to go to the main town area. The service is also excellent and I really like the massage place at this hotel. Can definitely be trusted!
Report this review
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Good business hotel
4.7
Overall, the stay was persistently good as we are returned guests.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04