or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3585 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3585)
Sort by:
Yi F. Business travelers China, March 21, 2013
always a nice stay in M hotel

food, location, firm bed
8.3
must try the japanese restaurant and promotion on the beers;
Wang Z. Business travelers China, March 18, 2013
typical biz hotel in central location

staff hospitable, clube lounge
8
The swimming pool is relatively small though located in a sunshine open deck.
Hui K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Beautiful & clean hotel

Large bed, Clean room, convenience
9
It was very wonderful stay. The bed is so big and comfortable, the staff are very friendly. parking is easy and concerige very helpful. The cafa 2000 serves very very fresh and deliciious food..
Ian P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Excellent...beyond expectations.

big rooms. comfortable big beds. clean n nice bathrooms with full facilities.
8.7
Dorothy L. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
my requests were all fulfilled.

customer service, food,location
6
i was impressed that all my requests were all fulfilled. i asked for a room on the highest floor we got it on the 21st! when i asked for a late checkout i got till 2pm. when i told them i could only return around 7pm for my luggages, she said no problem . she even told me that we could take our shower in their shower room.
Jerrey T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Pleasant

International plugs in room, large room(club floor), strong aircon
6.3
Ian R. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good

Bed toilet and space
6
Ding D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Good hotel for business travellers

Centally located , close to amenities ( eatery) , convient
6
Good and satisfy but could be better if complimentary wifi is included
David F. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
Happy to have stayed at M

Clean, Good size room, close to subway
7.3
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
great stay

very spacious room, extremely clean and comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05