or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3596 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Peirong C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Clean spacious room

Quiet, Location, Spacious
6.7
Asked for a late checkout but I got rejected as the staff mentioned that they were all packed. They gave me a free upgrade to Club room which is pretty much the same to what I paid for for a Deluxe room (Its the same thing just higher floor from the Deluxe room). But I'm pretty pleased with the large bathroom and friendly staff at the restaurant who offered to open our bottle of wine for us in our room. Judging from the criteria of a 4-stars hotel, it meets to my expectations.
Hia K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Very good

Good location, good service and the cleanliness.
7.7
Kok H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Beautiful and hotel with a good location

location, food, staff
6
Keng W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good location

good location, good bath tub, good staffs
7.3
Aaron A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Comfy and relaxing

Big. Room , friendly service and clean
8
Jeremy V. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Comfortable and convinient

Accessibility, Comfort,Bathroom
7.7
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Nice helpful staff

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
8.7
Michelle T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
A short, but comfortable stay at M Hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, attentive staff
8
Ng W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good Hotel for Business Travellers

Cosy Room, Comfortable Beds and good design
8.7
Stayed with my partner for 1 night as I did not want to be late for a morning meeting the next day. Hotel is in the Business District, so it is good if you are in Singapore for business in CBD. Do draw your curtains as you can look directly into the offices of the buildings opposite.
Raja M. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
comfortable functional and great short stay

clean quiet and functional
6
satisfying with good restaurant and all business needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04