or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Yun L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
friendly staff

quite
7.7
friendly staff, cosy room, 5 minutes' walk distance from the MRT station.
Yiquan C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location with Friendly Staffs

Breakfast & Location
8.3
i arrived at about 1.35pm on the first day and was only required to wait for 5 minutes before being attended by an hotel staff to process my checking in. as there was no more non-smoking rooms left, i was given a upgrade to club level (smoking level) but it was acceptable. the location is great as it only took me 5 minutes to reach the nearest train station. the buffet breakfast was simple but nice. good hotel. i will definitely go back again.
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Comfortable room

Deep bath tub
7.7
Overall stay was good. However, improvement needs to be done to the breakfast. Choices were really limited.
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice,confidient,large room

Near MRT,very quietly
9
The hotel was near tanjong pagar MRT,nearby MC.donal,and 7eleven, Also the around very quietly,nice to have a relaxation And especially the staff very kind and politely. And we have a package to sentosa,which we can take a taxi then just with the taxi receipe they will refund our taxi bill. Bit for the wifi not for free,actually now every hotel have to give a wifi for free.
Bee T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Hotel in the City Hub

Situated near the old town of Tg Pagar, with traditionally delicious cuisine served in the market
7
i like the fact that it is located near tg pagar market, where the food variety quality and taste is wonderful. being in the midst of an office hub, minus the hustle and bustle (as it was a weekend), there was a unique feel about the place.
Siraveht A. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Good location, clean and beautiful room

Beautiful decoration in the hotel and room
8.3
This hotel is suitable for every one, business man, couple or family. The hotel is in the good location near the MRT station, McDonal and 7-11. The important is the room is very clean and many facilities in the room (Hair dryer, iron, etc.). For the person who like to take a photo. This hotel is proper for that. Many decoration inside the hotel and also have many beautiful building nearby. Do not forget to take a photo with the "M-Bull".
Nightlife Tip: Clarke quay is very good place for night life activities
Gaik K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel service

Strategic location
10
-Very friendly and helpful service given by the bell boy. -Strategic location, walking distance to 7elevan, 24hour McDonald, MRT, and mall.
Khairil M. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good Business Hotel

excellent staff
7.7
overall positive stay. excellent staff and business friendly.
Sandhiya M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Pleasant staffs and greatambience

Beddings
10
Nice stay and felt so warm and comfortable. will lofe to stay again, friendly and great.
Estella L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great ambience but room for improvement for staffs

Soft, comfy pillows and beds
7.7
We've booked the club rooms for a staycation to celebrate birthday. The ambience was good esp at the club lounge. The staffs at the lounge was very friendly but was pretty disappointed with the food. (this is the first time we went for their canapes and breakfast) The canapes and breakfast doesnt taste as good as what we expected, plus limited variety which makes me ponder if the breakfast served at cafe2000 would be a better choice. (We've tried the food at cafe2000 before and it was quite delicious.) We've stayed at m hotel before and feels that the service standard has dropped quite abit. No smile, no greeting and the staff just walked away after passing the room card to us. There are definitely rooms for improvement for the staffs there, esp at the concierge. Overall, we're quite satisfied with the rooms standards and cleanliness but would definitely think twice with their service standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06