Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3351 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3351)
Sort by:
Robiah O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Nice corporate hotel

Convenient
10
Everything went smooth from my check in till checks out. Will come again.
Robiah O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location with great service

Nearby meeting venue
10
Stayed here few times. Great location for me to go for meeting which is around the corner.
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
Great Location

Service, and location
9
really great hotel for me to visit most of my customers as it's right in the CBD. Also very convenient from and to the Airport and very easy to get the taxi from the taxi stand in front of the hotel.
Jernine L. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Great n comfy

Easy accessible
9
Has become a regular escape from stress! Accessible to lau pa sat
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nil
Kongkiat S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
M Hotel

old style hotel with home feeling
5.7
we stay regularly at the manhattan because of its convienient location and friendly atmosphere. the rooms are quiet big and comfortable. the breakfast buffet is very nice. restaurant tip: 3 very good restaurants within walking distance are the monsoon restaurant in soi 8, the rosabieng in soi 11 and the italian retaurant oposit the rosabieng.
Shu L. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2013
good location

taxi stand has no queue
8.3
good hotel in good location, very convenient to get to the major city districts
Shopping Tip: city hall, orchard, MBS
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel but wrong location for me.

Good rooms.
7
this is a perfectly nice and well managed hotel in expensive singapore. it was recommended by a friend. but i would have much preferred someplace in an area with a lot of street activity and food stalls.
Kwan T. Groups Portugal, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, simple
8
my 2nd time to stay in m hotel. all good close to chinatown maxwell food court sands. around 25 sgd from airport to hotel by taxi around 3 sgd from airport to hotel by smrt check in time is 2pm check out time is 12 noon 15 sgd from hotel to east coast seafood center by taxi safe at both day and night time
Hotel Feature Tip: close to chinatown maxwell food court sands. around 25 sgd from airport to hotel by taxi around 3 sgd from airport to hotel by smrt check in time is 2pm check out time is 12 noon 15 sgd from hotel to east coast seafood center by taxi safe at both day and night time
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
8
This was 3rd time staying. As usual, the service and room is great. The staff at the Club Floor are very friendly. The hotel is within the walking distance from the mrt station.
Hasni B. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Horrible Hotel Room

The hotel had elevators.
5.7
I had booked a night's stay for a rest but it was a nightmare. The room that they gave to me, was quite sterile. That was okay, until I realised the toilet looked exactly like one you would expect from a Private Hospital. Hand railings, shower area was separated by a shower curtain only: so when u take a shower, the whole bathroom floor would be wet.And after 4 hours, it still would not dry up... Aircon vents were very very noisy, loud clanking noises could be heard every few minutes. And of course there's also a club in the hotel's 9th floor that closes late. I couldnt even sleep in my 12th floor room, where the loud thumping music was unending!In my room, I could hear people laughing and screaming from the balcony below my window (it could have been a smoking area for the club). Tried for two hours yet didnt manage to get any sleep, called the front desk and the Front Desk Manager said she would ask the club to lower their music. It didnt happen.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a club on the 9th floor that plays very loud Top 40s music until 3 am. You should go there if you are a interested in late night parties. Business travelers and those who need some actual peace and quiet, I suggest to avoid this place at all cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01