or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3864 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3864)
Sort by:
Samuel K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located
7.7
Wang Y. Couples China, May 6, 2013
It's a clean and convienient business hotel

Neat, business setting, near CBD
7.3
Sukchai P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location

Location Price and Food
9.7
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, May 6, 2013
It's very nice place HI will go back to this ho

I will go back to this hotel soon becoz it makes me feeling warm
9.7
I will go back to this hotel soon becoz it makes me feeling warm I will go back to this hotel soon becoz it makes me feeling warm
Jue W. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Nice

clean room, quiet surroundings, centrally location
8.3
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good for business traveller

near to robinson road
7.3
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Clean hotel

Large room , clean and wuiet
8
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Luxury and Comfort

Luxurious, Clean, Perfect Location
9
We got this as a Flash Deal on Agoda and couldn't have been happier. The place is super nice and perfectly located. Right near The Maxwell Hawker Center, my favorite in Singapore which has some of the best food on the planet. Close to the action of Boat Quay as well. Great staff who helped us out with directions and information.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good value for money

Location, room size, cleaniness
6.3
Room was clean and size was comfortable. Amenities was also sufficient although the air conditioning could be colder.
Kassreeal A. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Clean, Big Room, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay because the room is maintained at highest standard of cleanliness. The bathtub was very clean unlike most hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07