or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Adam M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.

Comfortable room.
8.7
Only stayed over night. The hotel is good value for money. I'd recommend it mainly for business travellers/executive. The location isn't very close to any of the touristy areas - have to catch the train everywhere.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
great service, modern hotel

clean n comfortable
8
my second stay at this hotel, I must say that it didn't let me down. I book this hotel while iy was having its festive promotion hence the price paid for the room is very reasonable. the room is considerable big n clean. however, I don't like the policy where they need to hold the my dollars as deposit. this seems like hotel has no trust for customer. hotel service is good, asked for extra body soap n was sent to me within minutes.
Restaurant Tip: many great restaurants around the vicinity. walk towards tanjong pagar for cheap n good food!
Voon H. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location good room

Nice Christmas Deco
7.3
I choose this hotel because of its location, easy access to shopping mall nearby and quite a number of food outlet in surrounding area. The room is clean and value for money I must say. The only dismay is that my car parking lot is wet with rain water, making it a bit difficult to load in my luggage for check out.
Edward T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Average hotel

Clean, economic, and near the MRT
8
it was my 2nd time staying at the hotel and i was a bit disappointed this time. the ac was not working too well, despite the rain, it was still not cool enough. when i stayed at the hotel for the 1st time, there was wifi internet connection available complimentary but this time it was chargeable. the monoblock was not functioning as it should be, (pardon me) it did not flush completely. the receptionist served without a smile while the 1st time was smiling the whole time and very friendly. the tv was blurry also. my 1st time was all good but this time is a little bit disappointing. i've already told the housekeeper about this. i hope they will work things out in the future.
Travel tip: If you need to take care errands at the bank, this hotel will be the affordable yet convenient. It is located on the Financial District after all.
An L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Nice room

Port view. Clean room.
7.3
We are allocated with a non smoking room and the room is speck clean and look new. 3mins walk to a 24hrs McDonalds'. 5min walk to the nearest MRT Station. Hotel is centrally located.
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Good service and clean room

Clean and spacious room
8.7
Room is big, clean, spacious. Bathroom is also big, clean and spacious . The bed is very comfortable and big. The room is equip with business table and wifi. The hotel restaurant provide great variety of food but the taste is nothing near to fantastic, and the price tag above the market rate. The amenities nearby with great restaurant within walking distance. Overall, the stay is good with smiling and friendly staff around.
Travel tip: A good hotel to stay in.
Kim C. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very Spacious and convenience
7.7
Very spacious room and clean. Very convenience to public transport. Good experience!
Amir A. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
good location and decent service

convenient access to public transportation
7.7
Pleasant stay with clean and modern rooms Friendly staff and good amenities
Edo K. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2012
great hotel with good price

cleanliness and location
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights at the hotel and it is surprisingly a good experience. the rooms were clean and comfortable. the tanjong pagar mrt is just accross the road and easily accessible. its at the heart o office district in Singapore. Definitely worth the price and the service is excellent too.
Susan S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel with smart design

Interior Design
9
this hotel has a great design, especially with the quite big bedroom and nice design as a business hotel. location is ok, about 5 to 10 mins to mrt tanjung pagar. the only things less is the size of the bed, its small - just about 160 x 200. but bathub/ shower/ facilities and location is good enough. we are like to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01