or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
The stay was just nice

The hotel was centrally located, near universal studios and train stations
6
My stay in the hotel was alright. We decided to spend the new year's eve there but did not get a clear view of the surrounding as our view was blocked by the other buildings. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good as well.
Elisah T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Okay location with wear & tear to be seen...

Good restaurants
7.3
Generally the stay itself was pleasant but wear and tear in the room can be seen on furniture (wooden door dent that keeps the fridge) , fixture (the bathroom towel hanger was loose and keep dropping) and even the bed sheet on our bed was found torn from the side of the mattress.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Hotel for business travellers

Location
8.7
The hotel is near MRT station, just walk about less than 10 minute from the hotel to there. The hotel room is spacious, however double bed is not big enough as I were stayed other hotel in Singapore like Carlton Hotel or Landmark Hotel. The hotel is clean and well maintained.
Yin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Spacious suite with view of the harbour

Efficient housekeeping
9
We were given free wifi and free upgrade of our room as our rooms were not ready by the check-in time. With that being said, the housekeeping was still efficient. The staff provided us what we needed within 5 minutes. In addition, we tried their steamboat dinner buffet at the 2nd level. It was marvellous. The service was great, the food was wonderful, the atmosphere was inviting. I would recommend the buffet. The gym was pretty small though, but it has the basic equipments such as the treadmill and weights. Location of the hotel was not that near Orchard, the shopping area of Singapore. There was not much to do around the area.
Sherly I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Big room and good service

Big room, neart mrt and many rest nearby
8.7
We enjoy our stay at the hotel. The staff is very friendly. Even it's peak season , they manage to give us best service. With convenient store and restaurant nearby. It's really a nice place to stay.
Saow H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
a nice hotel to stay if going for a business trip

i like the hotel designed that is enough comfortable for customer
6
i quite like the hotel , but only the location is a problem for me as a shopping trip that im going for. when we was there,is so quiet all the street.
Shopping Tip: can go for Bugis if you are going singapore.
Nur J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
acceptable

big room, looks well maintained
6
big, nice and clean hotel until i found a used condom on my room floor. near to mrt.
Marco M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
One of the best hotel I stayed in Singapore

Clean, spacious, and newly refurbished rooms.
9
The hotel looks and feels new. Rooms are clean and spacious including the bathroom. I wasn't able to explore the other facilities of the hotel. The hotel is also very accessible from the Tanjong Pagar MRT station. 7-eleven and McDonalds are also nearby.
Restaurant Tip: If you want Satay and other Singaporean dishes, Lau Pa Sat is just a 15 to 20 minute walk from the hotel.
Debra N. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
In CBD quiet as it was the weekend.

Rooms were very clean, cosy and well presented. Great offer with breakfast included.
7.7
The hotel was well presented,staff friendly and public transport on the door step. Down side breakfast was included (which was great) but,left little to be desired: Dining room too small for the volume of people. Most hot dishes were actually cold! Didn't have dinner there but it looked nice?? Would stay there again without breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to the Botanical Gardens and Night ZOO.
Zhengwei G. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
awesome hotel

beautiful
8.3
Hotel and it's room are big and it very clean and beautiful. I had a awesome stay at there. If i could i would introduce M hotel to my friends and relatives. If the hotel area surrounding has a shopping mall will be more great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01