Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4164)
Sort by:
Hensen K. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good

-
8
-
Junie C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good size room and comfortable bed
7.3
Jug H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Pleasant

Good service, calm ambience, good security
7.7
Excellent! Staff were really helpful. Like the spacious rooms.
Viviane D. Couples Brazil, July 7, 2013
overall good, the room is clean and beatiful, good

big room, confortable, well located
8.7
pelasent stay, the room is clean and specious, close to business areas of the city
Jaricson C. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
fantastic service staff and brillant room!

Jacuzzi was amazing, the staff were friendly and the room was stunning
8
i totally enjoyed myself and i wont hesitate to book again =)
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Stunning and confortable room, close to sightseein

Clean and tidy. Close to sighting seeing.
9.3
Worth for money. Close to many sight seeing. Clean and tidy room. Easy access to public transport.
Judy T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
very nice room...

room, concierge and front desk services
8
We were upgraded to a bigger suite right at the end of the corridor as I requested for separate beds for me and my friend but which was unavailable. There was free wifi and season parking and the m lounge was nice and quiet. I would go there again.
Nuraini A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pleasant

Clean. Quiet. Peaceful
10
It was an awesome stay. The room is clean. And it's good place for couples to go for staycation!
Ron T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Cozy

Centrally located, convenient and laid back.
8.3
Check in was fast, check out was even faster. Room was bigger than I expected. Toilet has a bathtub. All in all a good and cozy experience.
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
M hotel awesome

Food,service and room
9.3
Very good customer service by duty manager vallery as one of the staff rejected my booking as she thought i was below 21. But vallery compensate back to free breakfast,extend two hours of checkout and free upgrade to club room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03