My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Oi M. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Beautiful hotel, good location and friendly staffs
9
Service is really good as we were upgraded to a bigger room as the room. The hot pot buffet in the hotel restaurant is good with lots of varieties of food. Room is big and clean.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great Location

Near to Sentosa, easy acess, nice room
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. The room was nice and clean. The location of the hotel was good, near to MBS and sentosa.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Room is spacious and clean.

Spacious, clean, location not bad too.
9.7
The room is large compare to most of the hotel in singapore. Room is also clean and complete. Very good hotel
Peh I. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice & conveniently located but small rooms

Very central and within CBD (central business district)
7.7
Nice & clean but rooms are small. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Peh I. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Conveniently located & within business district

Friendly staff and great location.
8.3
Clean room & nice smelling beddings. However, rooms are quite small. Staff are helpful and eager to assist.
Ti Z. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
Great location, 20 mins to airport, 5 mins to down town area. Nice room ,not so small, I feel it's good enough for two persons. Nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast. friendly hotel staff, service with a smile.
Hon P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Cozy and great hotel

Spacious and clean room.
7.3
It is a cozy and great hotel with spacious and clean rooms furnished with everything you need from hair dryer to toothbrush. But check-in counter is not professional because the staff did not inform us how is our package(Escape to Sentosa) arrangement until we check-in the room and went down to ask then only explained that we go ourselves, retain the receipt and claim back from them. Serve without smile
Restaurant Tip: Nearby got McDonald.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
great hotel!

spacious
9.3
it was a really great hotel with complimentary carpark for the guest. spacious and clean rooms furnished with almost everything you need from hair dryer to toothbrush. it was a fantastic stay! 5 minutes walk to the nearest mrt!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens By the Bay!
Wang Y. Couples China, December 2, 2012
A proper decent business hotel

Quiet
9
A very cosy hotel and meet all standard requirement expected of a decent hotel. Mid to upper range
Pau F. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Spacious Comfy Rooms

Accessible
8
It is my 2nd stay at M Hotel and I love it alot as the room were spacious and cozy. The area is also accessible to popular destinations like Orchard Rd and Cityhall area for shoppings dinings etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07