Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4244)
Sort by:
Janice C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
nothing to wow and everything within expectations

location, room size, clean
7.3
expect a little more night, however the hotel is just normal, no wow factor, have to pay extra for internet and late check out only at 1.
Report this review
Piang P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room add on friendly staff

Spacious and clean room, easily to catch a transport and centrally located
7.7
I have been patronising M Hotel for more than 3 times within a year of my visit to Singapore. The hotel not only provide clean, spacious and comfortable room but services provided are excellent. Staff are helpful and friendly and the restaurant are superb, not forgetting the Hokkaido restaurant serving great Japanese food! M hotel located in a business area where transport is not a major problem here.
Report this review
Sok K. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient, good price and friendliness
9
As usual M Hotel offers me exactly what I need for a decent business hotel. Proximity to my office, clean and good size room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. I have heard other colleagues complained about the lack of activities in this part of the city in the evening. But how big is Singapore? A 10 minutes taxi ride to Clarke Quay or Orchard Road you get the night life.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
One of the best business hotel in Singapore

Location, Concierge Service, Executive Lounge Service
6.3
Always loved the size of the room and bathroom. Breakfast is decent.
Report this review
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Just 5 mins to business center
7.7
Nice service. I would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
average

close proximity to business area
7
average. good location as it close to business area
Report this review
Phuc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Good location

Location, rooms, staffs
7.7
First thing I don't like about this hotel is taking too long to check in. However, the rooms are nice, clean and large. Fast room service, friendly staffs, late open Spa and swiming pool. Located near China town so I could find good place to eat
Report this review
Kevin S. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Everything just worked very well

Friendly staff, clean attractive room, well maintained
9
Very pleasant, lovely room, friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
First time staying in china town

Affordable, spacey room, nicely designed
8.3
The hotel is located 2-3 blocks away from Tanjung Pagar MRT station, which is only 2 stations away from Bugis (for you people who's bored of Orchard!). For all the people who don't want to have breakfast in the hotel, McDonalds is located nicely just a block away. Overall, i'll definitely come back here for my next trip to Singapore!
Report this review
Liang J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
I would return again.

Quiet location during weekends. Near the city. Big spacious rooms.
7.3
The M Hotel staff upgraded my room but however, the other guests on the floor was rather noisy. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08