Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Report this review
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Report this review
Chee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff and great location

Location, Price and Room.
8
Got free upgrade due to late check-in. The staff is very friendly to attend my requests.
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relaxing Weekend Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Large Bed
9.3
As a weekend stay, it's a great hotel too. Large comfortable bed with not many people around the surroundings that provides a quiet neighborhood to walk about. Can rest and recharge over the weekend there.
Report this review
Xin L. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
comfortable

clean and good location
7.3
The stay was very comfortable. I reached around 3 hours before the scheduled check-in time and the staff allowed me to check in early. The hotel is within a walking distance to the financial district and even runs two free shuttle service every morning to the financial district.
Report this review
Yew K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, Room and Service
9
M hotel is quite centrally located within the CBD area. Transportation is convenient and there are nice restaurants to eat nearby. M hotel is also near to MacDonalds which offer 24 hours service. The staff are prompt in service, making the stay hassle-free. The hotel offer free parking as well.
Report this review
Alfred G. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
comfortable stay spacious rooms

cenreal location,good restaurants, extremely comfortable
8.7
perhaps Owing to a free upgrade, the room was extremely spacious and comfortabLe,with beds of a reasonably high thread count, the restaurants there are awesome
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Value for money

Clean and comfortable room, nice design And central location
7.7
Enjoyable and comfortable, with a central location makes traveling easier.
Report this review
Evannie M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay

Location on CBD, Friendly Staff and Comfy Bed and Pillows
9.3
I had a great time. Internet and breakfast is not included but that's to be expected in most upscale hotels. Rooms are big and the bath is awesome. Staff were friendly and even let me know where I can freshen up even after I checked out.
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Huge Comfy Room

Huge Room, Comfy Bed, Accessible
8.7
Overall the stay was good. The check-in took slightly longer and the front desk actually attempt to serve customers behind us when we were there before.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06