or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Jessica Y. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel with big rooms

big room
9.3
Nice hotel room and good service. The hotel is located in the business district, thus not much restaurant around or shopping malls.i have to get a cab everytime i want to go Orchard
Serene C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, great food nearby

Clean and big room
9
room was clean and big, very enjoyable breakfast. however, felt that the bed was a little soft for our liking. near very good food places at duxton, maxwell, etc.
Qi L. Groups Germany, February 24, 2013
4star hotel with swimming pool in central

position
9.7
we got very good offer for this hotel, we were upgraded as we arrived the hotel, the hotel staff are very nice, the room was perfect furnished and with good view to sea, there is a swimming pool and gym, price is ok for singapore!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bay area
Nuanprang S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
clean and comfort

comfort near mrt
7.3
Will come back m hotel again. Clean, there are 7-11and mc donald. Good breakfast. But no wifi in room.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Warm comfy hotel rooms

relax ambience of rooms
7.7
love the room. pleasant, comfortable and felt at home.
Madina B. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great Atmosphere

Breakfast was awesome and it was an enjoyable stay.
10
Great place to relax,breakfast was delicious. Room was very clean and neat. Customer service was good.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great service Great location

Excellent service; gracious staff, accessible
8.7
we informed the hotel that we were celebrating a special occasion and the staff went out of their way to make our day special. the front office staff accommodated our early check-in and gave us a lovely room. the exec club staff also arranged for special amenities and even invited us for cocktails. the bed was so comfortable, it was firm yet not hard. the service was excellent and the location very accessible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two outdoor jacuzzis!
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
very nice location with nice rooms

good location, nice amenities and excellent service
9
place was excellent, but could have been better if they had an iphone 5 charger=P but on the whole i was very satisfied with the location, service stuff and the rooms themselves. very spacious and awesome bed as well. there was free upgrade for me as well and honestly, it is one of the most value for money hotels i can recommend in singapore!
Gladys R. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and great rooms

Hotel rooms decor
9.3
Hotel rooms are clean, good services from the staff. Many good places nearby for late night eating all within walking distance. Beautiful rooms.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
clean hotel

nice hotel w good facilities
9.7
i always like mhotel for its spacious room and staff are friendly to upgrade room. really value for $.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01