Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
ok

for singapore what can you expect
6
ok good as it gets for the lion city without blowing budget out of the park
Report this review
Tao D. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
pleasant as usual, very statisfied

friendly staff, big bathroom, quiet
8
good pleasant as usual, will return again if only they had free wifi
Report this review
Sheena H. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Good and Nice

Staff are good, room are comfortable
7.7
Good with Great Service, near City and the hotel price per night is reasonable compare to others.
Report this review
Jie B. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
One night staycation

Free upgrade, luxurious room, cable tv
9.7
We reached M Hotel at around 9pm and the staff gave us a free upgrade (probably because the other rooms were packed?). Either way, we gladly accepted it and was genuinely surprised with the room that we got. Our room was in the 24th floor, one of the M club rooms hence it was definitely one of the better ones. The huge bed was definitely a boon, so was the huge workspace and rest chair that would make the room a comfortable home for traveling business-people. The hotel was also cheaper than most hotels in the same area, making M Hotel very worthwhile for its money. Overall, I'm really grateful for the free upgrade and M Hotel would definitely be my go-to hotel of choice for my next staycation.
Report this review
Xiao S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
clean, elegant

good location
7.3
good and satisfied. room was big and clean and was located at downtown
Report this review
Anton D. Couples Russia, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel to explore Singapore

Good pool and gym. Excellent and stylish room.
9
Stylish and comfortable room. Pool is open till late evening - a good option after a hard and hot day. Close to the metro station with a direct line to the airport. Very expensive wifi, don't event think about it. Use free wifi on the streets.
Report this review
Yuming Y. Couples China, June 30, 2013
not bad ,but the swim pool is too small

room is clean, gym is good
6.3
Over all,not bad,I had a good night,just dont like swimming pool,is too small。
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Big room,bathroom with big tub and comfortable

comfortable bed, big bathtub and fast room service
8
It was really big, comfortable room with value price. I love the big bathtub in the bathroom and they have variety room service menu. The room is very clean and comfortable bed which i expecting for my stay.Overall, it's really a great deal i had.
Report this review
Mabel L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
good and comfortable

comfortable bed, good sized bathroom, jacuzzis
8
good stay. comfortable bed. many eateries nearby.
Report this review
Tan V. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
overall stay was pleasant

clean, good location, good service
8
Overall pleasant stay but checking in and out a bit slow as just two or three staff at the front desk.please improve on that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05