or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3931 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3931)
Sort by:
Beng L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Weekend Gateaway

Cleaniness, Room Size and Pleasant
7.3
A pleasant short stay but long queue for breakfast. Overall, met our expectation as for the room condition and services..
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Comfortable stay but long waiting time for check i

Reasonable price, comfortable and spacious room
7
It was decent, with good spacious room. However, the waiting time for check in & check out were quite bad and it was poorly managed. On average, I waited about 20 minutes to check in and check out.
Yuan L. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Good Locationa and Room space

Spacious Room, good breakfast spread, convenient location
9.7
The overall hotel stay is fantastic. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast spread is fantastic.
Mandy Y. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
big room

rooms are clean though hotel is a little old
7.3
Comfortable spacious rooms
Elton M. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Nice & comfy stay

The hotel is in a perfect location, clean n good value for money
7.3
It was pleasant n will be there again definitely
Zi H. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
The room is comfy service is fast

Bed, location, service
8
I was given a complimentary room upgrade when available, the room is comfy with a tub, service is fast when ask to deliver ice bucket and in room meal.. Didn't rush me to check out..
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Affordable and great stay at M Hotel.

100 upgrade to suite promo. Cleanliness. Staffs are friendly
8.7
Jauharsyah P. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2015
Business hotel but suitable for holiday

Near MRT, comfortable room, competitive price
8
Usually, I stay for business purpose. This time, I and my wife stayed in this hotel for holiday purpose. Compare to other 4 star hotels in Singapore this hotel has competitive, especially in price. Location also near to MRT tanjong pagar. Overall, we enjoy stay in this hotel
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
M hotel stay

Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
10
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08