Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4655 reviews

3989 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Valesha S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2015
Staycation at M Hotel

The bed, bathroom, and the room.
8.7
It was great!! The room was huge, and there was definitely more than enough space for 2 people. Bed was really comfortable and the 4 pillows were more than sufficient. Loved the location - real close to 100AM (the nearby mall) where we could get stuff we didn't bring along for our staycation. Would've been great if there was a separate bin in the room instead of the only bin in the toilet though! Lifts were rather slow, however, but it didn't pose as an issue for us. The pool was rather small, but we only went up to check it out and didn't utilise it so it wasn't a problem for us at all, the jacuzzi however had a weird smell when we switched it on.
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
comfortable

good location
8
comfortable
Report this review
Zhang Y. Couples China, November 14, 2015
Convenient location and comfortable room

location, clean, facilities
7.7
Comfortable room with good facilities, like gym and swimming pool. very good location in CBD area. recommended for business trip.
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
One night

Room size and lay out..pool..
9
Very good hotel. I booked it as it was in Chinatown...but its not really..its close..about 10 to 15 minute walk. It's more the financial district. But a very good hotel.Would happily stay there again.
Report this review
Yi W. Business travelers China, November 12, 2015
Very good

Service, cleanness, location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Wicky O. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
lovely and cozy hotel

clean and beautiful. fast service. big tv and nice surroundings.
8.7
Excellent but a bit dusty. Beautiful.
Report this review
Sophia S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Nice stay

Room clean, lift fast , staff friendly
9.3
Report this review
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and spacious
8
This is my 2nd booking with M Hotel. The price is reasonable for the spacious room and comfortable.
Report this review
Ronald C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
nice room

nice room
7.7
pleasant
Report this review
Erin J. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
Great value very clean room has modern decor

Great value very clean room has modern decor
8.7
Great value very clean room has modern decor
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 3989 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07