or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
is comfort and space big enough

luxury, comfort, clean
8.3
overall very good, hotel staff help to upgrade to free breakfst
Sashirekka R. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good

room and the room service food
6.3
Praveen P. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
Decent hotel

Standard, Over-price then discount, Nothing much
4.7
Firstly it was a decent stay in one of the deluxe rooms in the hotel, some places in the room was dusty, part of poor housekeeping by staff. Found a centipede coming out of the water drain when I started the shower. Seems I disturbed the poor creature out of the drain holes with some hot water. Thankful the centipede did not bite me after it's hibernation or my baby who was outside, quickly called the reception who arranged to send the house keeping to clear the insect. Would not recommend this hotel, unless you get an insanely good value for money deal. Else pay a little bit extra and choose a better hotel.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
comfortable and very relaxed

good parking, good wifi and value for money
8
generally quite good
Jessica D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Good stay

Clean, big room, location
6.3
Good stay. Clean hotel. Very poor breakfast. No bacon. Cold food. They don't even check to see if you paid for breakfast.
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Good stay in a comfortable environment for busines

Set-up of room, recent renovations, free high-speed wifi
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and accommodating, room size was decent, good table workspace, internet was speedy, and location was good. My only real complaint (minor one) is that I wish the bed was at least a queen and not a double.
Mengmeng S. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
Nice staff,quiet, considerate

Shower, internet,quiet environment
9.3
Great, it was my birthday at that time. I got a nice cake from m hotel. Really surprise !
Tan C. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great Staff and good service

Great Staff, Good Service, Comfortable
9
Friendly staff and great service. Just next to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Value for $.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Cosy, comfortable and clean weekend stay

Cosy, comfortable and clean
8
The bed is soft and comfortable. Relaxing and warm lightings makes the room super comfortable to sleep in.
Pau F. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Cozy, large bedrooms

Comfortable beds, clean room and the room was spacious
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06