Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4780 reviews

4097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Cecilia G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
good

good location, clean, comfy
7
enjoyable stay, pleasant experience, great location
Report this review
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
great hotel for a quiet weekend away

excellent room, free upgrade, good breakfast
8
overall a good stay. had free upgrade to Club Room but not that much difference haha. quite a bit of walking from Tanjong Pagar MRT, but on weekends without the business crowd it was nice and quiet. breakfast buffet was okay but check-in a little slow. can stay again!
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Cosy quiet weekend stay

quiet, clean and large room
8
I like the room. Especially large with soft bed and clean room. Everything is cosy and really comfortable to stay in.
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, good service, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Nice, quiet rooms with decent breakfast

Near the MRT. Nice room. Good location.
8.3
Report this review
Kenichiro K. Business travelers Japan, January 8, 2014
Great Location

Clean and Neat Room
7
Great location, easy to get public transport, near to shopping centre and restaurants
Report this review
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Superb, i Will always stay Here whenever i go back

Good good, Clean and big room, near public transport
10
Comfortable and i enjoyed so Much. I was working and afterhours laying down In My room was a heaven
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 7, 2014
Although only one night it was pleasant

Location, staff and room
8.3
Pleasant, comfortable room, although bathroom on the small side. Good location for business centre and site seeing. Attentive staff.
Report this review
Yin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Great room!

The room is big, wifi very fast and easy to use. The staff is helpful.
7.7
Report this review
Kang I. Business travelers South Korea, January 5, 2014
cleen room

very kindly officer and clean room good view
7.7
this hotal is very good clean room and near centar but internet pay money is not good condition
Report this review
Previous page 1591 - 1600 of 4097 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03