Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4250 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4250)
Sort by:
Tan V. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
overall stay was pleasant

clean, good location, good service
8
Overall pleasant stay but checking in and out a bit slow as just two or three staff at the front desk.please improve on that.
Report this review
Shiramil A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Good location but not worth the money

easy access to public transportation, easy check in & out and close to city
7
The hotel has very easy access to all public transportation. We were upgraded to club rooms, just the room, without all the benefits. Well, it was quite disppointing that it was just the room that was upgraded. And they don't even have free wifi in the lobby. Room was very big and spacious, but there really is nothing special on our stay at the hotel. There are more hotels that are better and worth the money you are paying for.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
comfotable

comfortable rooms
8
Report this review
Shawn C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good hotel stay

Well designed rooms, well furnished (good bed and table), quiet location in the CBD
7.7
Report this review
Yi P. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
not very fantastic suites

location, location, location
5
Book the suite and unfortunately it fall below expectations. Room was not as big as shown. Pool was really small. Staff wasn't very helpful at the front desk. Overall with the money spent I could have book somewhere better.
Report this review
Ab M. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
convenient

1.Super fastt Check in and Check out process, 2 Attenetive Staff 3. Good location
7.7
I love the no frill and no disturb by the staff, they seem not there but when you reqiured assistance their respond are fast.
Report this review
Kathryn R. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel. Great bed!

King size bed, in room safe, desk
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Facilities were good. I would have liked it even more if breakfast and WIFI were included in tariff, however the price was still fair.
Report this review
Yingying X. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location and comfort
7.7
The hotel staff kindly gave us a free upgrade to a better room after i requested for one as it was my boyfriend's birthday. We were happy with the upgrade but realise after we got into the room that the bathroom sink is choked and the room is supposed to be under maintenance when a someone requested to unchoke the sink. As my boyfriend was using the toilet at the time, i told the staff to come back half an hour later, which he did not. But overall it was a pleasant stay, clean and comfortable room and we got a free upgrade :) the choked sink did not bother us much except when we had to brush our teeth in the bathtub hee hee
Report this review
Siti F. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great stay

Friendly staff,fast check ini and great service
7.3
Was upgraded to a Club Room at no extra charge.Large comfortable room. Staff was friendly and great service.Highly recommended for a relaxation stay.
Report this review
Christian A. Couples France, June 29, 2013
nice place with good location

location central, value for monne
8
it was a great experience. Nice hotel with friendly staff, super location very central
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06