Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4772 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
Chung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
value for money

clean, large room, good location
7.7
nice stay, except the noisy on Christmas eve night. there were a group of Indians partying in the room, they went in and out, gathering on corridor, speaking laughing loudly until around 5am....i think the staff should stop them partying if the people don't behave themselves.
Report this review
Mulawarman M. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2013
nice hotel

nice and great location
6
Report this review
Le H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
a quiet stay at an affordable price

good breakfast. quiet but central in location. quick check in & out
7.7
quiet and away from the noisy shopping areas but still centrally located. Breakfast was tasty and have a good selection of hot dishes. staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Friendly staffs, clean room, huge bathroom
8.7
The hotel staff upgraded our room to M Club floor for free which is a bigger room. The room is very clean, and the bathroom is big too. The surrounding is quiet on Christmas eve and it is an enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Sofyan R. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice christmas staycation

City, classy and high
10
Complimentary upgrade but no extra benefits.. There is no queue at the receptionist for check in and check out thus some chinese man just and despite knowing he is not in the line, the recptionist serve him instead.. That was a very disappointing experience. However the room was nice but we had a bad start
Report this review
Heem M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Tidy room for short stay

Location, value, staff
6.7
Generally OK stay. 10 minutes away from Tanjong Pagar MRT station.
Report this review
Carlos L. Couples Mexico, December 25, 2013
Good Stay

Clean Room, Good Location, Good Service
8
Though the first room we were assigned smelled like cigarrete though it was a non-smoking room, we were promptely changed to another room. Have no complaints. It is my second stay at the M with my girlfriend and will deffinitely return in the future.
Report this review
Cindy Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Rest and Relax Stay

Room. Easy Access From MRT and Fast Service
6.7
The staff is kind enough to upgrade the room to Club Floor and we had our Christmas Dinner at Café 2000 which is not bad
Report this review
Loh A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Not bad, the room is clean & comfortable

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
6.3
Not bad, book earlier to get a good deal! Overall not too bad
Report this review
Jing T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very basic hotel, nothing impressive

Location, large room, fast check in check out
7.7
Generally nothing impressive. Swimming pool that have no view at all. Good location.
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04