or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3931 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3931)
Sort by:
Amir O. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Fantastic, will be back again.

Clean. Comfort, private.
9.3
Great hotel, Recomended for business traveller. Situated in the heart of business district . Closed to night entertainment and food area.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money, booking throught agoda.

Good food, comfortable bed and friendly staffs
9.7
Cai K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean, good service, comfortable
8
Good. I forgot an item and they were helpful in getting it retrieved for me
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great hotel

Freer upgrade of rooms
8
Was a great hotel to stay in as we got a free upgrade by the friendly staffs over there
Sam C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Nice decent hotel

location is great
7.7
nice hotel in town for a short getaway, there was a new mall nearby where you can get food.
Zhen J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
nice cosy stay

convenient location, clean rooms, excellent service
6
Quynh T. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
pleasant and comfortable . totally satisfied

spacious, clean, good for business travels
8.7
exceptionally fantastic and great. Will return again
Zhou Z. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2013
Wonderful night

Bed tv and the bathroom
7
Peck S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Comfortable and value hotel.

Small double bed ( queen size), no Internet - not even ar the common area, pillow is to high for me.
8.3
Only one night, 8hrs, it is a clean hotel, if I'd stay more days, ill get a hotel provide free Internet.
Philip S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
good

it was close to my office
8
it was good and convenient. it is my chosen hotel as it is close to where i work. but it is expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01