arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.4 Thanute S.
Thailand
February 04, 2016
Value for money
I think because it is not so expensive, many people are staying there and it took me almost half an hour in line waiting to check out

10 DONABEL D.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Recommended hotel
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.

8 AIK L.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Well maintained through out the years
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too.

8 AIK L.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Nice stay
I am a regular guest in this hotel and I believe it is a real value for money for the price that you pay

9.3 Hiroyuki H.
Japan
February 01, 2016
great room, comfortable service
grat service, nice area to go out, quiet environment

7.3 Yada C.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Nice stay
Location, Nice room and toilet.
This place was really nice to stay, the location is good for us. Newly renovated. You got tube and shower separated, which was really good! Will go back for sure!

7.2 Erickson V.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Average stay
Pros: - Good buffet breakfast set - Comfortable beds - Value for money - Decent walking distance to MRT Cons - Slow check-in - We requested for non-smoking room twin bed ahead of time but not provided - Fridge was locked - No bidet - Rooms are not soundproof. Can hear neighbor's private moments in the hallway

9 Marissa N.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Staycation
Service, food and cleanliness

8 Geok L.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Best 4 stars hotel
Accessible, clean & quiet

8.7 Tam R.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2016
Great Location at the city centre
Location, Room, Hospitality
The first room I got checked in wasn't as good as I expected. However, after a change of room, the situation becomes much different. Spacious rooms with clean facilities. One best thing about this hotel is that it offers smoking room, which is quite seldom in Singapore. The location is great. around 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT and 15 mins walk to Maxwell food court and china town where one can find loads of great food. The hotel Recommend this hotel for travellers who are for leisure and business.