or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Amiril H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9.7
Lau K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, fast check in
8
Excellent
Safarina K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9.3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.
Desmond B. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
People's Choice for Business Stay

Location, Safe, Easily Transport
9.3
My Client love it
Noel N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation of the weel!

Cleaniness, food and staff friendliness
8.3
Very comfortable getaway staycation for singles, couples or family. Only thing is the room ventilation seems to have an old building smell. I was having the feeling of not enough sleep although i slept for 8hours. The management has to really consider revamp or reinstall the aircon as i think it has been many years old.
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel near Chinatown!

Spacious rooms, excellent location and great pool and hot tube!
9.7
Yung C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Excellent

location, comfort of room, value for money
8.7
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Jian S. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7.3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8.3
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08