arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4854 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Mervyn L.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Weekend getaway
location service and the bed
great stay for weekend getaway. will come back again

8 Boon G.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
A gem in the city
Location, friendliness and comfortable
I am a regular guest in this hotel and I believe it is a real value for money for the price that you pay

8.3 Luc C.
Belgium
January 27, 2016
MY STAY
QUALITY PRICE LOCATION

9 Meryl T.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Great!
Clean, beautiful, can't go wrong

7.7 Nurulain I.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Well maintained through out the years
Location, Cleanliness and Ambience
My expectations were met from my last stay. Its standard has remained the same and everything was the same from my last few years stay. Great service, clean rooms and good ambience. Enjoyed my stay.

10 sarah M.
Philippines
January 26, 2016
It's a second home when I'm in SG
Responsiveness, Spacious rooms and Location
It's always good to be back in M Hotel... They try to accommodate to the guests' needs and preference. It's a second home to us.

8.3 See L.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Hotel is near to Tg Pagar MRT Station
Near MRT, Business District Center, Chinatown
The hotel is at the edge of the Business District and near to MRT. Only comments is the Breakfast dining area is too small and as experience many people take Breakfast from 8 - 9 am, there is hardly any table left. The Hotel Management should look into this seriously and evaluate if the hotel is full should consider diversion of guest to function rooms for Breakfast or those on Tour packages. Otherwise, the hotel is nice and clear cosy enough but than one more point to note the swimming pool is too small.

6 Thomas Y.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Service level
When I read other traveller review here on the service level, I do have some reconsideration of booking the room. But I still go ahead. My experience with regards to the service level of the staff are not that bad. But, it will really be good if they can handle the guest with a smile. Kinda of "cold" feeling when interact with them.

6.8 mordell K.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2016
nice hotel new airconditioning system not great
The refurbished rooms are very nice. But the room was hot and uncomfortable. The new airconditioning system does not really condition the air blows air over cool water so only cool where the fan is directed. They have selected a system that saves them money but leaves the customer uncomfortable, I was fortunate I only booked 1 night & I could leave, I was a returning guest and I had been very satisfied the last time I stayed there before the new system.

8 Suchin A.
Thailand
January 24, 2016
good business hotel
convenient location, cleanliness, room comfort
I spent two nights at this hotel. It is a good business hotel. Although this may not be ideal for shopping, it is close to Tanjung Pagar MRT station. The breakfast at the hotel is reasonably good with varieties of local and western foods. The room is clean and comfortable.