Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4772 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
Jui L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Good hotel at a good price

Comfort, price and size of room
8
I had a relaxing 1 night stay with my girlfriend. The room came with a good view of Singapore Harbour which was really great and romantic especially at night. The only complaint I have of the hotel is that it is a little far from the main tourist areas of Singapore.
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

comfortable, nice ambience, friendly staff
7.7
The stayed was great! Convenient store and fast food restaurant just around the corner. Spacious room. 5mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station.
Report this review
Albert N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Comfort at an affordable price

Location Amenities Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
great hotel

fast check in n check out; staff polite; room clean n big
9.3
hotel reception staff is polite upon check in room is big but they not daily change bedsheet n pillow sheet free wifi staff polite n helpful got complimentary parking ticket for guest
Report this review
Yu P. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Happy Staycation For Us

Steamboat Buffet, Couch, Location
7.7
We are a simple couple who don't know how to enjoy spa or the swimming pool facilities. Nonetheless we enjoyed our stay at M hotel. We enjoyed the steamboat buffet downstairs a lot, service was good and food were fresh. I bought a ensogo voucher on the spot and paid about $42 each. We enjoyed watching some shows in the room and I particularly enjoyed resting on the leather couch and taking in the view outside. Lastly, we also took a stroll towards esplanade, night view was good and from esplanade, there was bus 75 to bring us back to the hotel. Staff was kind enough to let have an extra hour for check out, although I wish they have their check out at 2pm like most of the 4/5 stars hotel. I also wished the staff who did check in was more proactive and shared with us about some dining specials, rather than for me to find out for myself during check out.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, cleanliness and comforatble
7.7
Good location, within walking distance to restaurants and MRT. Some rooms the wifi connection needs improvement
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
Close to MRT and restaurants
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, room comfort
7.7
It is located within walking distance to MRT and Tanjong Pagar where there are plenty of choices for food. Comfortable and clean room.
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Business Trip Staying

Location, Room Clean, Wifi
5.3
In overall, I feel that this hotel is not up to 4 star rate as I found the buffet breakfast is not good at all. The only satisfaction I like this hotel is the location in which near to my office. Also, the staff performance is not friendly at all as I suspected the staff was not well trained to smile when meeting the hotel guests.
Report this review
Dohwi J. Business travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2015
Clean, nice customer service, poor breakfast

Location, customer service, nice room
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05