or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8.7
I had a comfortable stay in M Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very nice and the staff were accomodating. I was situated in the Club room on 26th and I can check out on 28th floor. The hotel is few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Darren S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good for staycation

Room and location
8
Alfredo G. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8.3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5.3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Bihua C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Value for money staycation!

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed!
7.3
Definitely a good one! We got a deluxe room and the room was really Spacious. Staff there were friendly and helpful :)
Carreen C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7.7
Karen M. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
good location near to business area

good locaiton near to business area, value for money, clean
8.3
good locaiton near to business area, value for money, clean
Wing L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02