Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Close to Sentosa

Closeness to Sentosa, Easy to get taxis, Great littlen pool
6
Good but poor check out and long queues.
Mahendran B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Excellent and as per my expectation

1. Near to Sentosa Resort
7.7
Piyush H. Couples India, May 25, 2014
Value for Money with newly renovated rooms

Clean, Customer service, long check out and check in queue
8
Toh L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
AWESOME

clean, cozy, feel like home
10
it was a great night w M hotel. And is not my first time back to M hotel for staycation. The hotel were clean, big, cozy, just so great abt it.
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Recommended

Easily accessible, good food and clean rooms
6
Easily accessible, good food and clean rooms Neat and tidy
Baoling W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay with flexibility from staff

Rooms and accessibility
6.3
Good stay! Beds were very comfortable. All was perfect until some Guests above my room started making hard noises above me. Staff at restaurants could have been more smiles. Other than that, this is an excellent hotel.
Peili L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean, top notch comfort, room for improvement

Cleanliness, Room design catered for office work on the go and comfortable room setting all at the same time.
8.3
The cleanliness and overall comfort of the room was remarkable. The only qualms I had was that the tv remote in my room wasn't working and the checking in/out process took a bit longer time than expected.
Christian T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Commendable staff, especially Mr Paul Bonifacio.

Staff, location and value for money.
9
Albert L. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Good business hotel

location, room comfort and walking distance to MRT.
6.7
Check in was slow and staff were overly concerned about deposit for hotel room expense. Taxi stand was an unpleasant experience.
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Ambience suitable for a biz trip

Nice bathroom, bed & location
8
The check in experience was not as good since the receptionist who attended to me was not friendly. However, the guy whom attended to me when I needed a power point while waiting for my room to be ready was very good, friendly & attentive Did'nt manage to get his name, but he was very helpful. Tried looking for him the next day to tip but he couldnt find him. That would be one of the reason why I'd go to the hotel again, other than it was very near to the office.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06