Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4662 reviews

3993 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
A gem in the city

Location, friendliness and comfortable
8
I am a regular guest in this hotel and I believe it is a real value for money for the price that you pay
Report this review
Yenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2016
pleasant stay but poor breakfast

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
nice
Report this review
See W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Hotel is near to Tg Pagar MRT Station

Near MRT, Business District Center, Chinatown
8.3
The hotel is at the edge of the Business District and near to MRT. Only comments is the Breakfast dining area is too small and as experience many people take Breakfast from 8 - 9 am, there is hardly any table left. The Hotel Management should look into this seriously and evaluate if the hotel is full should consider diversion of guest to function rooms for Breakfast or those on Tour packages. Otherwise, the hotel is nice and clear cosy enough but than one more point to note the swimming pool is too small.
Report this review
Meryl T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great!

Clean, beautiful, can't go wrong
9
Report this review
Luc C. Business travelers Belgium, January 23, 2016
MY STAY

QUALITY PRICE LOCATION
8.3
Report this review
Nurulain I. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2016
Well maintained through out the years

Location, Cleanliness and Ambience
7.7
My expectations were met from my last stay. Its standard has remained the same and everything was the same from my last few years stay. Great service, clean rooms and good ambience. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
David L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Couple stay

Free car park , location
6.3
My stay over here is normal. I have better experience from other hotels with rating 4 stars. Bed is not as big , not so comfy too. I feel some itchyness during my first night. Furniture are old. Aircon very hard to set. Is either too cold or no air coming out from the vent.
Report this review
Suchin A. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
good business hotel

convenient location, cleanliness, room comfort
8
I spent two nights at this hotel. It is a good business hotel. Although this may not be ideal for shopping, it is close to Tanjung Pagar MRT station. The breakfast at the hotel is reasonably good with varieties of local and western foods. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yi R. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Awesome stay

Spacious and clean room, strong wifi
8
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too. Short walk to the Korean restaurants and train station. Convenience stall just right beside the hotel too
Report this review
Frederick T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2016
good hotel

good surrounding
6
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3993 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04