Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4109)
Sort by:
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Wonderful Experience !!!

Room clean ; not have bad smell from toilet ; bed and pillow provide great night sleep
9
-First of all about hotel's location : easy to find on map , 7&11 just couples walk from hotel also MRT and coffee shop..etc... -2nd is about room : Absolutely perfect room with clean toilet and great view from floor 25th, by special promotion of Agoda that I'm only need to pay less than official price to get 5* room. Big X and O for Agoda. -Check in and check out fast and easy. -I wish I could stay longer more than 1 night in M hotel. I'm gonna come back Singapore and for sure I'll choose M hotel for my next trip.
Youngchoon L. Families with young children South Korea, March 15, 2015
location is awesome

location, food, cleaness
6.7
very clean and quiet. especially location is just 3mins from the MRT station. however, the staff is not good as I expected. no smile, wrong info.....
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stays

Room
7
It was a pleasant stays. Room were spacious but the air con feels warm even though we set it to the coldest temperature. We were sweating throughout the night. The next day we called for the technician to check but it was the same. Overall it was a good stay for us.
Lydia L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Decent and clean hotel

Clean
8.7
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Clean, big room

Cleanliness, quiet, good location
9.7
No complaints, except that the time took for check-in was a bit too long (there was no queue in front of me).
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great room, friendly staff, convenient location

Clean, adequate space, tub!
9.3
I got the deluxe room at a 50% off rate during a promo. For that kind of price, it was definitely worth a couple staycation to indulge in. Loved the complementary parking, free wifi and wide range of in house tv entertainment. Staff were friendly and welcoming too! The room condition was also well cleaned and furniture were well maintained. Would definitely come back here for another staycation (at a promotional price of course! ;)
Erica L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Review done on 16 Mar

Please refer to my review done on 16 Mar
6.3
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2015
GOOOOOD

GOOOOOD
10
GOOOOOD
Goh R. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Nice room but slow check-in

high rise, big room, service
7.3
Hotel can't seem to be able to handle demand of guests, there was a long queue when it was check in time, and go on for almost 2 hours. My room was not ready when it was at least an hour well past the check in time, staff was nice enough to give us a drink voucher each to redeem while we wait patiently for the room to be prepared. Was told we would be informed when it is ready but we weren't, and after some long wait when the queue had eased alot, then we went to ask and apparently it was already prepared. Despite these, the room and bed were nice, just that the lights right above the pillows are slightly blinding. It was raining when we were heading out and the staff gladly lent us an umbrella for use. We also reported a small issue with the bathtub and a plumber came promptly to resolve the issue quickly. Again at check out there was a queue, but thankful there is express checkout where you can drop the card.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Love this hotel.

Clean. Comfort. Peaceful
9.3
One word. MAGNIFICIENT!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01