arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4854 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

mordell K.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2016
nice hotel new airconditioning system not great
The refurbished rooms are very nice. But the room was hot and uncomfortable. The new airconditioning system does not really condition the air blows air over cool water so only cool where the fan is directed. They have selected a system that saves them money but leaves the customer uncomfortable, I was fortunate I only booked 1 night & I could leave, I was a returning guest and I had been very satisfied the last time I stayed there before the new system.

Suchin A.
Thailand
January 24, 2016
good business hotel
convenient location, cleanliness, room comfort
I spent two nights at this hotel. It is a good business hotel. Although this may not be ideal for shopping, it is close to Tanjung Pagar MRT station. The breakfast at the hotel is reasonably good with varieties of local and western foods. The room is clean and comfortable.

David L.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Couple stay
Free car park , location
My stay over here is normal. I have better experience from other hotels with rating 4 stars. Bed is not as big , not so comfy too. I feel some itchyness during my first night. Furniture are old. Aircon very hard to set. Is either too cold or no air coming out from the vent.

chin C.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Overnight Stay
Spacious Room, Good Location and Great Food
Overall stay was good. Only thing was, room came with twin beds instead of a single queen/king size bed.

Pimchanok S.
Thailand
January 21, 2016
I love this hotel
Nice Room, Comfy Bed and great location
We got upgrade to Superior Room. The room was big, very clean and bed was very comfy. It's worth the price. The location is great 10-15 walk to China town and 30 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Eu S.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Good location hotel
Location, Staff friendliness, Comfortable
Comfortable stay at a hotel conveniently located near to the heart of Singapore CBD

Frederick T.
Indonesia
January 19, 2016
good hotel
good surrounding

Yi T.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Awesome stay
Spacious and clean room, strong wifi
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too. Short walk to the Korean restaurants and train station. Convenience stall just right beside the hotel too

YEO C.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Nice Hotel
This is a very nice hotel in town. It's clean. Reasonable price in town.
The check out is slow...

Stanley L.
Taiwan
January 13, 2016
Spacious room with good service
Spacious Room, Good Service, Central Location