arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Mohamed A.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Nice staycation for families with young children.
The room, pool and hotel location.
First time stay in this hotel, the room was great and the location though in central district however there are still many places to bring families around within the hotel. Brought my families for local delicacies at night with nice overview to the marina bay sand.

8 justin K.
United States
January 08, 2016
Nice location, nice staff
Location, staff, pricing
As always, I enjoy the M Hotel. Comfy rooms, nice staff, great location.

7.7 Kenny N.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
good
good
Good

8.7 Ragavan A.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Excellent hotel but Customer service standards ver
Rooms/ Concierge Services
Was being chased out from dinning area when the Asst Front Office manager did mentioned me and my partner are entitled for Dinner and breakfast. Till up to date she have yet to sent any letters to me as she promised she will recover the service

8.7 Panida W.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Nice location with great breakfast everyday.
Nice Location, Yummy Breakfast, Efficient Service
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay at M Hotel, love the breakfast and the location is very convenient by taking taxi going to many places; MBS, Vivo City, Bugis, Orchard, etc. Fast check in and check out really impressed us.

9.7 Karya I.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
..
clean, nice room, food oso nice
You have to try this hotel.. Just about 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT..

8 Ally S.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Overall, worth the price!
The bed and pillows were comfortable. Spacious room. Toilet and bathtub was clean. A pretty nice city view.
It was good! Though I feel that they need to improve on their check in and check out. It took me quite some time to queue up.

8 TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
enjoyable staycation
nice and clean room
room is comfortable, bed is big and soft, toilet is nice. maybe the only thing that isn't very nice is that the swimming pool is abit small. other than that, everything is good.

7.7 MaiAnh T.
Vietnam
January 04, 2016
quick review for m hotel
1 - taxi stand in fornt of hotel 2. near central 3. large room

8.3 Amy Y.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Comfy stay..
Quiet environment, cleanliness and nice breakfast.
Checking in was smooth and efficient Our request was fulfill by the hotel Room was spacious and clean Bathroom was definately clean Breakfast buffet offers variety