Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4246)
Sort by:
Jia L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good. Clean.

Clean. Great location
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Lin T. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Standard 4 star hotel, good for business visitors

cleanliness, big room size, good facilities in room
7
In general it is a good hotel to stay. Takes about 7 minutes walk to MRT station. Rooms are big and clean, with good facilities. The negative point of this stay is the check-in and check-out queue, both took very long time. And the staffs were not friendly enough.
Report this review
Jun S. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Weekend staycation

Comfort. Cleanliness. Ease of check in and check out.
7.7
Report this review
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, comfort and convenience
8.7
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Family Birthday Staycations made PERFECT!!!

The Room, The Food, The Location
10
When we got the room we were pleaseantly surprised as it was a suite comes with jacuzzi. Wonderful room and very spacious stuffed with all amenities. With welcome fruits and chocolates too. Lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel was very clean. Staff were great too. Made us feel welcome. We will definitely be staying again. What a room and what a wonderful Birthday Staycation! Thank you!!
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
A must stay hotel

Central clean value
10
My stay was superb.
Report this review
Teng H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Bad experience

Location, free wifi, free parking
5
This is my first stay in the hotel, but i was totally disappointed with the staff performance & condition of the room. I can understand that the day of my check in was a public holiday & the staff were busy, resulting in a long waiting time for rooms & I was very happy that the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade. But I was disappointed that the staff didn't notify us that we were given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed that we requested for in our booking. We only knew about the single beds when we arrive at our room, thus we made a call to request for a room change. After 45mins, we got a room with a double bed. We had to get a bulb in the new room replaced as it wasn't working. But all was fine after. When we thought this was the last of it all, the same evening as I was taking my showers, the bathroom flooded. We have to call the service staff to bring in extra towels to dry the bathroom ourselves as there wasn't an housekeeping staff available to do that for us at that hour. Overall, I felt that my experience at M Hotel was unpleasant & I would not consider going back again.
Report this review
Christine H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Decent 4-star hotel

Big room, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
It was a very comfortable stay at the M hotel. Staff was very friendly, the room was big and quiet with full hotel amenities and services. Location wise is not too convenient, subway and bus stations are about 15 walk. But there is food and convenient stores just 2 blocks away. It's also close to the Marina Bay Sands casino and shopping mall.
Report this review
Thierry L. Business travelers France, May 1, 2015
need renovation

location
6.3
Report this review
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
excellent value for money

price, cleanliness, decent size rooms
7.3
Always reliably consistent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03