Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Feel so dissapointed

Late checkout, clean bathroom
5.7
1. Need super long Q for check in which is really tired. (VERY LONG Q) 2. I have to agree that the location is quite good. 3. I paid full payment but still need to pay deposit, although is deposit but its not convinient for whoever didn't apply credit card. only cash and credit card. 4. Their service is bad. They didn't mention about where and what time is the breakfast. The next day morning we went down the cafe already closing soon. ALTHOUGH they said closing soon BUT they started to clean up included spoon etc etc. I required for spoon, water and etc but their stuff black face. so i did something wrong huh?! their food taste really bad especially porridge. Seriously im so dissapointed. but the only best thing is late check out at 2pm. 5.Will not consider again next time.
Report this review
Gary A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very Good Location ....

Location, Price and Staff
8.3
Well it was a good stay ... and we have a comfortable room and the gym and pool adds to our programed activity.
Report this review
Jk D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
One night stand...

Staff were very accommodating to our requests especially the folks at the concierge (Paul and Wan). The room is just right for an overnight stay. Accessible to chinatown and CBD
7.7
It was okay though they did not allow us to have an extended check out time since we checked in really late (around 7pm). Maybe because it was a holiday weekend and lots of guests checking in. Unfortunately we were not able to try their food due to time constraints as it looks promising. Maybe next time.
Report this review
Lily T. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
very good stay

comfortable, serenity and good location
9.3
Long queue when checking in and we were guided by one of the concierge to level28 for check in.. process was fast and the concierge immediately upgrade my room when my original one was still not ready.. pleasant and great stay compared to my first time at M Hotel
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Average hotel but poor service

Locaation great and easy access
7
Report this review
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 2, 2015
A pleasant stay

Big room, cleanliness, swimming pool
8
Our 3 day stay in M Hotel was good. Fresh & modern looks, cleanliness and polite staffs are the plus point. The swimming pool is small but cozy & have 2 jacuzzis with that.
Report this review
Amy G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Good Location

Location and Comfort
7
Report this review
Liy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Comfortable room

Comfy bed, good location, simple room
8.3
Ok stay.
Report this review
Lian H. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Value for money.

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Good valve.
8
Was wonderful. better than expected for the amount paid. cannot rate the food actually because did not dine in at all. But need to rate it so I based on as average as per ambience and set up.
Report this review
Wong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
So Far So Good

Nothing
5.3
Not so good As club room same with deluxe room Nothing special
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04