arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Panida W.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Nice location with great breakfast everyday.
Nice Location, Yummy Breakfast, Efficient Service
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay at M Hotel, love the breakfast and the location is very convenient by taking taxi going to many places; MBS, Vivo City, Bugis, Orchard, etc. Fast check in and check out really impressed us.

Karya I.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
..
clean, nice room, food oso nice
You have to try this hotel.. Just about 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT..

Ally S.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Overall, worth the price!
The bed and pillows were comfortable. Spacious room. Toilet and bathtub was clean. A pretty nice city view.
It was good! Though I feel that they need to improve on their check in and check out. It took me quite some time to queue up.

TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
enjoyable staycation
nice and clean room
room is comfortable, bed is big and soft, toilet is nice. maybe the only thing that isn't very nice is that the swimming pool is abit small. other than that, everything is good.

MaiAnh T.
Vietnam
January 04, 2016
quick review for m hotel
1 - taxi stand in fornt of hotel 2. near central 3. large room

Amy Y.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Comfy stay..
Quiet environment, cleanliness and nice breakfast.
Checking in was smooth and efficient Our request was fulfill by the hotel Room was spacious and clean Bathroom was definately clean Breakfast buffet offers variety

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Returning to Stay Again
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Like the hotel's clean outlook and have returned to stay again

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Good for Business Stay
Clean, comfortable and Courteous Staffs
As always enjoyed the stay

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Return Stay
clean, comfortable and convenient
The feeling was good, that's the reason for return stay

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Convenient Business Travel
Clean, comfortable and convenient
Convenient and comfortable stay for business travel