Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4656 reviews

3991 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4656)
Sort by:
Melina H. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2015
Comfortable, value for money

1) clean and big room, 2) vibrant, 3) convenient
7.3
It was a short stay but we enjoyed it because the room was comfortable and cosy. :)
Report this review
Eric R. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
Great hotel for the business traveler

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9
Report this review
Choon S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Nice

nice breakfast, clean room, good to stay
10
good.
Report this review
Indra S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2015
The hotel is Good for business or leisure

The lights in the room were good, clean, only 5 minutes to Tanjong Pagar MRT station
8.7
Good. The location was not crowded and easy to get a taxi or short walk to MRT station.
Report this review
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Nice breakfast

clean room, nice breakfast
9.7
good
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2015
Amazing Experience

Location, Value and Staff
10
This was probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Everyone from the top to bottom was all class. They are super friendly and willing to do whatever it takes to keep you happy and smiling. I had ordered room service and needed a copy of the receipt for my office, since I forgot to get it I emailed the M Hotel and their Finance office contacted me with a scanned copy of the receipt! Incredible! I must say the customer service at this hotel is far beyond anyone's expectations. Breakfast and Room Service were superb and the fact that it is located perfectly around everything and anything you need does wonders. I will always be staying at the M Hotel and I would do so to recommend anyone else travelling to Singapore to do the same! A very wonderful place!
Report this review
Natasha N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2015
it is very satifying

service, location and cleanliness
9.7
comfortable stay
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Clean & comfy

comfortable stay
7
good but more for business trip as this is located at business district. Leisurely travelers may not many shops nearby around this hotel.
Report this review
Lenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2015
The location very convenience for traveller

Near to hawker centre and public transport such as MRT and bus.
8.7
We were enjoyed during our stay in Singapore, the staff friendly and the room also clean. Location of M hotel is strategy wich is near to hawker centre and public transports. Near to China town as well.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Nice Room

Good Location
7
The staff was slow, we did a late check in and our room is not ready. We upgraded to get our room and wanted to get to our room only 2 lift is in service which is pretty bad as it's a big hotel. Club house food acceptable.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3991 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07