or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Martin M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
nice & clean room, bed should be bigger though

location, cleanliness, room design
7
was staying there with wife & 3 y.o son, in simple very much appreciate the room design, cleanliness and location. Breakfast could have more variety and the bed should be upgraded to king size. Overall was happy to stay in this hotel.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Long waiting time for check in

Location.
6.7
Usually check in time for hotel Is 2pm. I had to wait for more than an hour before I got to check in to my room. Not only me. People infront of me or behind me also same. If they got no room then don't take any RSVP. No service recovery was done.
Zack G. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
good stay except for front desk attitude

good size room and clean of room. location is good but quiet on weekend. only setback was long wait at check in and unprofessional handling of front desk in dealing with one and half hour of waiting.
6.7
Room is good size standard and hotel location and cleanliness is good. Only set back is the wait at front desk for a room for 90mins! Check in late at 4pm and waited till 530pm for a room after 2follow-up with front desk. Professionalism of front desk need much improvement
Lily T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
not prompt in service

location, comfortable
6.3
went to check in at around 2plus pm and yet they said my room was not ready and i have to wait for one hour for my room. they mentioned i need to check with the reception myself one hour late (which i think they should personally come and inform me). one hour later i went to check and yet they said my room was still not ready, which i don't know why it take so long, and that i need to wait for another 20 minutes. i wait for yet another 40 minutes before they decided to upgrade and gave me my room. no other compensation was given except for the free upgrade. no apology was given too. quite disappointed given the fact that i waited for almost 2 hours before i was given a room. they should at least let me have a late check out which was not given.
Diana T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Located at a convenient area

Location and service
7.3
Nice hotel, location wise is good. A lot of food places are within walking distance. Hotel is clean.
Annabelle C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Clean

Tidy, Comfort, Clean
6
Lubna A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Awesome
7.7
Awesome
Hans A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and big room.

Big room,clean,one step to bus stop
8.7
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
First and last

the room, toilet and view
5.7
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .
Leong S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pleasant hotel stay

Clean room, dinning, location.
6.7
The room is comfortable and very clean though on the small side. The breakfast mostly western is not bad too. The hotel is located within the business district so it is very quiet over the weekend with the nearby restaurants all closed. However, it is only a short cab ride to Chinatown with lots of eateries and also to the Merlion Park very touristy. I don't mind staying in the hotel again when I am in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05