Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Location, environment, clean
7
Report this review
Joemel Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Report this review
Vadivel A. Couples India, March 22, 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Report this review
Julian T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6.7
Overall good except for slow check in
Report this review
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9.3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Report this review
Yi C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Couple impromptu stay

Clean, nice view and good!
10
Stay one night at m hotel, it's very clean, price are reasonable. Huge room! Definitely Worth the stay! V Recommended
Report this review
Darren S. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds
10
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds
Report this review
Ariel L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5.7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.
Report this review
Mason P. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Disappointed trip

Housekeeping service.
4
I am very disappointed with my stay this time. 1) Faulty bathtub. The water leak out of the bathroom and even have a puddle of water. Entrance of the room all the way out of the corridor is wet due to the leakage. At first I thought it was overflow. So I did not request for technician to come up and take a look. But when I get in to the bathtub slowly to ensure the water won't overflow out but the same thing happened again. And because of that I have to change room in the middle of the night. Have pack and unpack of my belongings. 2) Wrong info about the breakfast was given by the room service guy and because of that, my breakfast need to redo, causing lots of time wasted. By the time Everytime is done, the time was already 1130. Have no choice but to push my schedule backward and request for late checkout. And the good thing is that the duty manager allow us to check out late for free. But because of the bathtub incident , my gf and my sleep was deprived and our next schedule was affected. This is my third time staying at M Hotel and it was my first time to encounter such things. I hope my next stay will never have to encounter such things again.
Report this review
Meng K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
awesome

cleanliness, convenience, security
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03