Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Lee L. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
nil

nil
8.7
Great stay!
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Staycation

It was pretty spacious, conveniently located and clean
6
We stayed for one night. But this isn't our first time there. It's a pretty ok hotel for it's price. However, signs of wear and tear are already showing, especially the bathtub that had turned yellow at the bottom.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
M hotel review

Room is big, toilet is bright.,
8.3
Room is big. Toilet is clean n bright. The only things that I'm disappointed was there room service. The light at study table was not working, I called them up n it took almost half an hour later than they came up to change. Another time ,I ask for ice. I waited for more than an hour still not come up n I had to called up the 2nd times to request .
Kee C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Good stay at M Hotel

Convenience, just a 4mins walk to Mrt, helpful staffs and room cleaniness
7.7
Fantantic stay at M Hotel, will go back again
Angel C. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
Air con not working well

Rooms are big, view is good, bathtubs in bathroom
4.3
Was not pleasant. I booked for a night for my boyfriend's birthday. Got a room with a faulty aircon. Air coming out was not cold. Called front desk to request for a change of room, instead, they sent their engineer up. He came and told us that the aircon is faulty (stating the obvious), as this was the "bad rooms" as he said, and that we are not allowed to change rooms as we were only staying for one night. Did not have a comfortable sleep as the room got stuffy and we perspired in our sleep. The temperature in the hallways were colder than the room's. When I checked out, I told the lady at the front desk about the problem and all she said was that she will return the feedback to the engineer. No apologies. Overall, not an experience I would like to experience again. I would have better impressions if they had offer a change of rooms. It makes me feel that they did not value us choosing their hotel as we only booked for one night and we are fairly young and did not deserve the proper respect and service other older guests may receive if similar were to happen to them.
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2015
Not bad choice

Front desk is quite helpful
8
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Slow checkin process

Clean and location
5.7
Stayed one night and the check-in process need an improvement.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Spacious room

Nice room, nice bathroom, nice view
8.3
Pleasant stay in a spacious room with bathtub.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Overnight Stay

Spacious Room, Good Location and Great Food
9.3
Overall stay was good. Only thing was, room came with twin beds instead of a single queen/king size bed.
Tai K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
POOR SERVICE
4
NIL
Previous page 231 - 240 of 4130 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03