Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4659 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4659)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2015
Great

Not near any busy areas such as town. Love the toilet. High build hotel.
7.7
It was great. Probably the bathtub could be a little longer n wider as some people definitely may be taller and it can be too small for them. More tv channels should be great.
Report this review
Mahanom M. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Comfy hotel within CBD area

the 3 best things are the room,location and price
7.3
It was comfortable stay for us...very acessible near Tanjong Pagar MRT station,it was value for money
Report this review
Ahsen I. Business travelers Pakistan, October 10, 2015
Nice & Shurt Stay

Location - Staff - Cleanliness
7.7
It was a nice short stay but comfortable one.
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2015
Ticks the boxes

Staff attention, layout, room size
7.7
I am a regular so it is no surprise to know that I feel comfortable when I arrive. The check in is very quick, the staff are excellent, the layout is simple and its easy to get to where you need to be very quickly. I do think it is short on lifts though, for such a high rise block I would think that another flight of lifts would be a big improvement.
Report this review
Junfeng S. Couples China, October 7, 2015
Good with excellent experience

location, food and service
8.7
Report this review
Yew T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2015
Good & comfort stay

peaceful & quiet
6.7
good.
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Nice and good stay

Location, food & nice room.
8.7
The stay at M was really good, room was comfortable and their room service was excellent. The location was also a plus point for it. We really enjoyed the stay there and will go back for sure!
Report this review
San S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Wonderful and Memorable Stay

1) Near to MRT - Tanjong Pagar
9.3
Report this review
Sukma B. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2015
I can only afford staying at this hotel if there i

The hotel is maintained always in good condition that makes guests comfort.
8.7
A pleasant one.
Report this review
Anthony T. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2015
OK

LOCATION BREAKFAST
8
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3992 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01