Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Sook L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
8
We took advantage of a really good deal on Agoda for a short staycation. The location is fantastic - we are walking distance from a variety of hipster cafes at Ann Siang Hill and just a train ride away from Orchard road. the Central Business District can be charming on weekends - less crowd but the same amount of amenities. Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
Report this review
Jack K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Reasonable

Comfort, location and clean
7
I would recommend to friends
Report this review
Kent C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice Hotel & rooms

Nice loation, nice ambient, friendly staffs
8
Worth every penny spent here
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
A Hotel with All the Wants I Need

1. Comfortable and cosy 2. Rooms are spacious 3. Staff were accomodative
9.3
It was a stay where I couldnt ask for more. Rooms were cosy and spacious. Neatly done. Hotel was clean and ambience was perfect. Facilities were top notch. I had a great time with my girlfriend and we didnt think twice to extend our stay for another night.
Report this review
Hubertus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 14, 2015
perfect

location, spacious, modern
8
very good new place in Singapore around all the best hang outs and CBD.
Report this review
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Just as was written on the packet

value for money. room size. no disappointments
7.7
Comfortable. Clean and efficient in the 4 star category of business hotels. No real surprises positive or negative. Just what one expected it would be.
Report this review
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
old and smelly room

location, near to mrt and easy acess
4.7
the room is very old and bed is too soft. moreover, the carpet really smell very bad like fungus smell.
Report this review
Chin F. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good for business traveller

Located near city fringe, ggod amenities and F&B around the area, good public transport availability
6.7
Good for business traveller as location is at CBD fringe and hotel provide free wifi
Report this review
Juan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at quality of stay

Room feels spacious. Location perfect for meeting in CBD. Well maintained.
8
Very pleasant. Will return.
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Clean room

Price,clean,comfort
6.3
Pleasant n nice stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02