or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Near the MRT. Nice, large room. Quiet.
9
This was the second time I stayed at M Hotel and both times were the same, very good. The Superior Room was spacious, well decorated and had a cozy feel. The swimming pool area was small but virtually no guest were at the pool so it was fine. The buffet breakfast was good with nice selection. I would recommend this hotel.
Haris H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Walking distance to MRT Tanjong Pagar

Easy access for public transport (bus, taxi, MRT), good BBQ dinner, helpful staff
8
Jaamie A. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
comfortable.

cleaniness, quietness, peace
8.3
enjoyable with the peace and cleanliness, that made me not feeling like going anywhere but stay in the room.
Oon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good, clean and centrally located

good food, clean, nice location
8.7
superb, nice staff, good food, will recommend other to stay if got chance
Ming W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
spacious

nice, spacious and clean room
8
worth the money, very friendly staffs and the room is nice spacious and clean.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice relaxing weekend stay

cosy, warm and friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful with our check in timing. The room is clean and tidy. Warm lightings helped us sleep better at night.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Spacious room

Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are attentive and friendly.
8
Pleasant! Nice place to stay in!
Ashish K. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Perfect place for a quick business tour

Location, breakfast, people
9.3
Very nice and had no issues whatsoever. Breakfast, check-in and check-out process was good.
Amol B. Business travelers India, March 13, 2014
Nothing to boast about my stay in M Hotel.

Location - at less than 5 minutes walkig distance from MRT Station (Tg Pagar) + in CBD. Evening cocktails in club lounge
7
Nothing to boast about my stay at M Hotel. Unless you get heavily discounted rates its not worth a stay at rack rates which is like expensive for a club room. The rooms are on the smaller side. Pillow menu was the best thing going for me. It took me for ever to check in. Not recommneded for family. Overall i find this hotel a bit Overrated.
Hwa O. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
simple and tidy

close from city
9
I enjoyed staying there for short time with tidy modern room. It was just close from city and all business places. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02