arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Rozalina A.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
a must to have a staycation or vacation here.
the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and great service.
it was wonderful! my children loved the stay too and will want to come back again.

6 Gerard G.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2015
Short overnight stay in singapore
Helpful staff and room comfort
Short and comfortable. Staff helpfulness was the main plus point

8 Leong K.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
clean
the bed is very comfort and the security is good
special thx to yr staff who guide me to the room when i check in (very sorry i forgoted to see his name tag, he is the indian guy fr Malaysia) he is very helpful and friendly, if my next trip to singapore i'll choose M Hotel again coz he gv me very good impresion to show that this hotel will provide hospitaly to travellers

8 YAP H.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
great location
great location

9.7 Siti A.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Best Service
Services, Cleanliness, Convenience
It was great! We were greeted by the M Hotel staffs after we alighted from the taxi. I was with my baby and Nadia immediately attended to me as the check-in queue was very long. She was friendly and assisted me to all of my requests. within less than 5 mins, I got my room. Thank you for the excellent service Nadia & to all M Hotel staffs, thank you for the great job. Keep it up!

7 June L.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Business Hotel with unfriendly staff
Breakfast spread good, location if you need to be in the CBD, no tour groups
Second time staying there but it would be my last. Staff were unfriendly and give the impression that everything is about dollar and cents. Ask them any questions and answer will be something along the line of "it will be chargeable", no compromise. No personal touch at all. Queued for some time for check in and the check in staff hardly bother to inform me about breakfast arrangement etc. She was literally just doing her job of checking me into a room. Cannot sense any warm from any of the staff. This was really different from my 1st stay at the hotel a year ago. Disappointed

5 Peggy T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
M HOTEL STAY
Location
The room I was being allocated to has a torn pillow case. Not only that, perhaps it's quite a old hotel there seems to be a stench lingering ard.. Air fresheners will be recommended. Lastly, bf nt much choice and the person serving the coffee doesn't seems to be too friendly. I feel 7.9 is overrating for them.

7.3 hui C.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
M Hotel
Overall everything seem ok
Overall the stay is OK just the carpet flooring is abit sticky. My husband book this hotel stay is because I am going for the Hello Kitty Run 2015 and also to celebrate my B'day there.

9 Wan C.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Good!
Clean and hotel condition is good

9 haikal T.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
This is the best staycay hotel so far i have stay.
The toilet is very clean and theres a bathtub. The space is very wide. The facilities are just excellence!
I wish i could come back again with the affordable price like how i get previously! Its really worth and satisfied!!!! Thimbs up for M Hotel.