Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Jun A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Good for short stays

Location, convenience and value for money
7
For a short stay, it met all our needs. It was conveniently located (without the hustle and bustle of some other commercial areas) and the room was spacious enough. The safe wasn't working when we checked-in but the staff came to fix it very quickly. I would stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Neow H. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable and convenient
9.7
We had a great break
Report this review
Colin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
Great stay

Check in, location and comfort
9
It was a plasant stay
Report this review
Kin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Average and comfortable to stay

Location, design and bed
8
Average hotel strategically located at business district
Report this review
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2015
M Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Nice place to stay in financial district of Singapore. Only minor complaint is bathrooms are quite cramped. All other standards good, staff very helpful.
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
M hotel in Chinatown - convenient, affordable

Many eateries in Tanjung Pagar area, convenient location, affordable rates
6
Good.
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2015
Nice quiet location

Location, polite staffs, clean room
7
The stay was fantastic , the room is clean and the comfortable . 5-10mis taxi ride to chinatown .
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, location & comfortable room.
8.3
The stay at M hotel was really great! We enjoyed the stay and the room was clean as well. They just newly renovated the room and the room is big. Everything was good, even the location was excellent as well. Overall, we will visit the place again!
Report this review
William T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Worth the Stay

the service was excellent, fast and responsive, the room was spacious and bed was very comfortable.
10
the stay was excellent, however sadly i couldnt connect my laptop to the TV Via HDMI cables, that's the only problem.
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
A comfortable stay

The free flow of refreshment
7
Good except that the food and drinks should be for whole day in the club lounge
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04