Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yi T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Awesome stay
Spacious and clean room, strong wifi
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too. Short walk to the Korean restaurants and train station. Convenience stall just right beside the hotel too
Reviewed January 18, 2016

YEO C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
This is a very nice hotel in town. It's clean. Reasonable price in town.
The check out is slow...
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Stanley L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Spacious room with good service
Spacious Room, Good Service, Central Location
Reviewed January 13, 2016

James L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel in cbd area
Cleanliness, convenient, quiet on weekends
Room and breakfast is pretty good. Check in was easy. Called the customer service to inform them that they forgot to place the toiletries in the bathroom and they delivered it promply. Great service.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

chew Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel
Loction
Good service and great loction
Reviewed January 12, 2016

John L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location
Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Shawn A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Big rooms with enough space
space is good, the area is quiet, bathroom was well equipped
The stay was good for everything except for the breakfast buffet. it was the first time i had to queue for breakfast at a hotel despite being a guest there. But nevertheless, it was a good experience and i will definitely go again if the prices remain so low.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Faith K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Simple and pleasant stay
rooms, service and location
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Priya J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
M hotel review
comfort, pool and dining
good and pleasant will try to stay again if there is promotion
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Gracia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxurious
Comfort, Affordable and good service
We enjoyed our staycation over here. Price was affordable and the service standard was impeccable. Called for an extra towel and within 2min, their staff delivered 2 towel to our room, thoughtful and efficient(:
Reviewed January 10, 2016