Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great

Space, cleanliness and promptness of service staff
7.7
Good. The m club level 28 should have some float. As when I checking out, they told me they do not have floats to refund my 100 cash deposit. End up I have to travel up and down to complete my check out.
Kong C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
overall all are satisfied

room are clean, good location & value for.money
8
The hotel location ate very convenient, services are good. Only breakfast just normal only.
Cai S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay at M Hotel

Polite service staff, comfortable bed, good location
8
It was good.
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
good choice

the clealiness, the location and the comfort
8
the location the food the clealiness , the comfort and a very nice looking hotel interiorly took the club room a very good experience indeed,will come back again
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean room. Fast check-in. Friendly staff.
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying here and it was awesome! Suitable for weekend staycation with family and friends because the room is big! Thumbs up for everything!
Shi H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
SLOW CHECK IN

NIL
4.7
This is by far the longest check in at a hotel I've experienced. It took 45minutes to queue and check in. Staff performance is too slow. Please improve.
Mastura A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
wonderful

privacy, comfort,food
10
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.
Man C. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Good room with a good rate

Good rate, location, clean room
7.7
overall if you looking to stay the night, it does its job. Rooms clean and location 3 quick blocks from mrt. Pool is small but outdoors. Wished they had a removable shower head to shower kids easier. But worth staying again if rate is good.
Robert B. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2014
Be very patient

Friendliness of cleaning staff
6.3
Got there early in the morning. We understood we would have to wait till 2:00 to get our rooms but when 6:00 turned around and we still did not have them, it had become unacceptable. When asked for some type of compensation, i was told i could have a drink. So 4 hours of my and my family's time is worth $8. That was insulting. When i pressed, i was told the manager would call to offer us something. He never called over the course of 4 days. Really dissatisfied with the registration staff. Totally unhelpful. Breakfast was horrible and 4 staff to cater to over 60 people is ridiculous. Location was good, service and food at the lobby restaurant was very good. Beds were too small. Rooms were clean but it was hard to get daily soap, shampoo and no facecloths. We will stay somewhere else next time. The savings on the room price were not worth the letdown.
Dylan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good

Service good, nice room , clean room
7.3
Customer service is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06