Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Gracia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxurious
Comfort, Affordable and good service
We enjoyed our staycation over here. Price was affordable and the service standard was impeccable. Called for an extra towel and within 2min, their staff delivered 2 towel to our room, thoughtful and efficient(:
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Chun Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Peaceful and quiet staycation
Good location, quiet environment, clean room
Check in was hassle free. Room was upgraded to Club room during check in. Hotel was very cosy and quiet, definitely worth a quiet staycation away from the bustling city life. Hotel was very accessible to shopping and eateries around town.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Vivian S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfort and big room
Comfort and big room
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Mohamed A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice staycation for families with young children.
The room, pool and hotel location.
First time stay in this hotel, the room was great and the location though in central district however there are still many places to bring families around within the hotel. Brought my families for local delicacies at night with nice overview to the marina bay sand.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

justin K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location, nice staff
Location, staff, pricing
As always, I enjoy the M Hotel. Comfy rooms, nice staff, great location.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Kenny N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ragavan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent hotel but Customer service standards ver
Rooms/ Concierge Services
Was being chased out from dinning area when the Asst Front Office manager did mentioned me and my partner are entitled for Dinner and breakfast. Till up to date she have yet to sent any letters to me as she promised she will recover the service
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Panida W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice location with great breakfast everyday.
Nice Location, Yummy Breakfast, Efficient Service
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay at M Hotel, love the breakfast and the location is very convenient by taking taxi going to many places; MBS, Vivo City, Bugis, Orchard, etc. Fast check in and check out really impressed us.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Karya I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
..
clean, nice room, food oso nice
You have to try this hotel.. Just about 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT..
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Ally S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall, worth the price!
The bed and pillows were comfortable. Spacious room. Toilet and bathtub was clean. A pretty nice city view.
It was good! Though I feel that they need to improve on their check in and check out. It took me quite some time to queue up.
Reviewed January 06, 2016