Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Jacinda C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2015
Prompt Service. Comfortable & Clean.

Loved the suite room design and cleanliness. Hotel services were prompt in terms of refund follow up due to unnotified charging.
7.7
Pleasant stay at M Hotel!
Report this review
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Value for the money

Clean, spacious room, nice spread seafood buffet
9
Overall it was a good, relax, and comfortable stay
Report this review
Phongsak C. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2015
good hotel

clean location price
8.7
fill good
Report this review
Min S. Couples Myanmar, September 10, 2015
Good location

location, convenient, nice
6.3
Report this review
Susywati K. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Value for money

Location, Value for money
7.3
We were upgraded due to F1 weekend which is great. Toiletries provided was better than Carlton Hotel which is a 5 Star hotel. Similar price as Carlton Hotel. It is a shame, we didn't get to try the jacuzzi, which is very rare in hotel nowadays.
Report this review
Reni R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Value price and clean

Cleanliness, Close to MRT Station, and Good value
7
It was great!
Report this review
Nicky D. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2015
standrat

old hotel
6
standart hotel. old hotel
Report this review
Pei Y. Groups Taiwan, September 6, 2015
good but wifi not stable

close to metro, room is ok, close to 7-11
6.7
Report this review
Judy P. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2015
Very nice

room, services n staff
8
Report this review
Ho F. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Long waiting

Location, room and ambience
7.7
Arrived at 2pm and checkin and was told to wait for 45 minutes for the room to be done.Was fine with waiting but after an hour, i return to get my room i was told to wait for another 30minutes and finally i was able to check in at nearly 4pm. Hope this doesnt happen again
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06