or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Lim L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Nice Environment

Comfy Room, Nice surroundings
9.3
Yitong L. Couples China, April 5, 2015
The room is small

location,view,cleanliness
7.3
It's very noisy because the room next to mine was having party.
Xinyang Y. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
great stay!

comfort,cleanliness,ambience
9.7
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
ok

ok
8
Diresh C. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great Stay!!

Its Clean, Quite and Spacious
9
Andrea S. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Big Room, value for money

Big room, comfortable bed, location near to train station
7.7
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Feel so dissapointed

Late checkout, clean bathroom
5.7
1. Need super long Q for check in which is really tired. (VERY LONG Q) 2. I have to agree that the location is quite good. 3. I paid full payment but still need to pay deposit, although is deposit but its not convinient for whoever didn't apply credit card. only cash and credit card. 4. Their service is bad. They didn't mention about where and what time is the breakfast. The next day morning we went down the cafe already closing soon. ALTHOUGH they said closing soon BUT they started to clean up included spoon etc etc. I required for spoon, water and etc but their stuff black face. so i did something wrong huh?! their food taste really bad especially porridge. Seriously im so dissapointed. but the only best thing is late check out at 2pm. 5.Will not consider again next time.
Gary A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very Good Location ....

Location, Price and Staff
8.3
Well it was a good stay ... and we have a comfortable room and the gym and pool adds to our programed activity.
Jk D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
One night stand...

Staff were very accommodating to our requests especially the folks at the concierge (Paul and Wan). The room is just right for an overnight stay. Accessible to chinatown and CBD
7.7
It was okay though they did not allow us to have an extended check out time since we checked in really late (around 7pm). Maybe because it was a holiday weekend and lots of guests checking in. Unfortunately we were not able to try their food due to time constraints as it looks promising. Maybe next time.
Lily T. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
very good stay

comfortable, serenity and good location
9.3
Long queue when checking in and we were guided by one of the concierge to level28 for check in.. process was fast and the concierge immediately upgrade my room when my original one was still not ready.. pleasant and great stay compared to my first time at M Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08