arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Dong G.
Vietnam
July 07, 2016
Good
Room is very spacious! There's a make up table and a study table. Very suitable for business travelers. Bath tub in the toilet is great too!

clarence C.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
good stay
great

Gawoon V.
South Korea
July 06, 2016
not exactly fantastic but pretty good
aircon at my house broke down and since I cannot sleep at night without aircon in typical Singapore weather, ended up staying here for a couple of nights. yeah~ perhaps a waste of money but what can I do... I just can't sleep in hot humid condition. fairly decent sized double bed room and very clean and updated too. cafe2000 served very nice meals/buffet so overall a pretty good hotel. though value for money, not exactly. could be a little cheaper in my opinion. friendly and caring staff so no complaints there.

Jeramie O.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Great!
Very memorable day. Nice hotel and facilities

Lilyana W.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
Ok
Ok

dong Y.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
not bad
No met around

Xiaomeng S.
China
July 03, 2016
Nice hotel
Walking distance to train station, big room, large variety of food for breakfast

Justin G.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
👍
I was surprised to see the babycot prepared for us when we first entered the room. Though the room that we got did not match with what was shown in the Agoda website,the hotel staff managed to get the problem rectified in the end. And if you are a nursing mum who needs to have your expressed milk stored in the hotel's fridge,I would highly recommend this hotel.The staff are nice and prompt to come to your room's door upon request. Overall,we had a pleasant experience.

See L.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
Good hotel near CBD
Restaurants are small and always crowded. Room is clean and designs is acceptable 4 stars standards.

Boon G.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Good and Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable hotel right in the middle of the city. There is a free shuttle bus that takes you to the nearby area which is very convenience and useful, especially for me.