Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3349)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
M hotel review

Location, price, facility
7.7
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Housekeeping is BAD!

Location & reasonable price
7
housekeeping is really bad. Upon checking in to the room, the unpleasant toilet scent fill up the whole room, used toothbrush is found in the toilet. Trash hidden under the furniture. Used bathroom slippers are placed in the room.. Informed their staff of incident, and got the room changed shortly.
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
good

nice
8
Yung C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Cozy weekend relaxing stay

Cozy, clean, large comfortable bed
8
Away from the city bustle so quite quiet with restaurants as well as local fare. Near to public transportation. Very convenient.
Ta F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly.
8
Good business hotel. Very comfortable. Value for money.
Yu M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Spa service needs improvement

Lobby service is good. Room is comfortable and spacious. Concierge very courteous.
8.3
We are happy having stayed at M Hotel with our frequent business travelling to Singapore. Spa service is limited. No complimentary steam or sauna for in house guests. Asked at the spa reception. Limited manners/courtesy displayed by the receptionist at the spa. Receptionist kept sitting while guests enquire standing. Weird! 5 star service at lobby, cheap skate service at Spa receptionist! Gym is limited. Not thoughtful for business travellers. Shoes not provided. Therefore, didn't go to the gym at all.
Low L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Their local food fm room service is awesome!!

Food, location and room size is good!
8.3
Awesome!! We be back if there's good hotel promo again..
Seah Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
Housekeeping staff needs training

Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
7
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!
Maria A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
I would rate it a 3 star hotel

The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
7.7
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.
Hadijanto K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
It was good. Nothing to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08