arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

GUOXING Z.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Heart of CBD
Facilities, quiet area, staff service

Sheng-Ren C.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
good
quiet cozy clean

Tong L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Pleasant and serene
Good staff , room comfort and amenities.
Comfortable and peaceful.

Shek W.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2015
Nice hotel and very good location
Room design, location, nice staff
The room design is great! You can't see the light at night if you keep toilet's light turning on. Great location! Convenient to go anywhere. It's my birthday and it's so sweet that they send me a slice of both day cake! The only disadvantage is not about the hotel, but the nearby mrt station (Tabjong Pagar exit c or d). A lot of stairs - hard time for tourist with luggages.

Boon G.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Comfortable business hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfortable
Close to MRT and restaurants

Boon G.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Comfortable business hotel
Location, cleanliness and comforatble
Good location, within walking distance to restaurants and MRT. Some rooms the wifi connection needs improvement

Boon G.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Comfortable business hotel
Location, room comfort
It is located within walking distance to MRT and Tanjong Pagar where there are plenty of choices for food. Comfortable and clean room.

Jui L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good hotel at a good price
Comfort, price and size of room
I had a relaxing 1 night stay with my girlfriend. The room came with a good view of Singapore Harbour which was really great and romantic especially at night. The only complaint I have of the hotel is that it is a little far from the main tourist areas of Singapore.

manenatta J.
Thailand
December 14, 2015
Good location but need to improve staff quality
Location, Room
Nobody help arranging bags from taxi. Housekeeping keeps ring room bells early morning just to check room while I'm sleeping. No apologize or words when I open the door and ask. Still no apologize from staff when I complaint while check-out. The staff just told me that I need to turn-on No disturb light. This is not professional hotel.

Choon T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
excellent stay in Mhotel
hotel environment,services,room condition
satisfied with stay in club room Mhotel. room is clean and neat. channel selection is wide. private lounge is quiet and great place for who want to have a cup of tea or coffee. in room dining served within half and hour, dishes selection from west to east. big portion of foods, value in term of money and satisfaction. delicious too.