arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Phuong L.
Vietnam
December 26, 2015
Recommended!
Room features, condition and facilities
Nil

Michelle T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
nil
nol

Daniel L.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Overall good stay, except for the fact that I had to wait 20 mins for 2 forks to be sent to my room.

Rozalina A.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
a must to have a staycation or vacation here.
the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and great service.
it was wonderful! my children loved the stay too and will want to come back again.

Gerard G.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2015
Short overnight stay in singapore
Helpful staff and room comfort
Short and comfortable. Staff helpfulness was the main plus point

Leong K.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
clean
the bed is very comfort and the security is good
special thx to yr staff who guide me to the room when i check in (very sorry i forgoted to see his name tag, he is the indian guy fr Malaysia) he is very helpful and friendly, if my next trip to singapore i'll choose M Hotel again coz he gv me very good impresion to show that this hotel will provide hospitaly to travellers

YAP H.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
great location
great location

Siti A.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Best Service
Services, Cleanliness, Convenience
It was great! We were greeted by the M Hotel staffs after we alighted from the taxi. I was with my baby and Nadia immediately attended to me as the check-in queue was very long. She was friendly and assisted me to all of my requests. within less than 5 mins, I got my room. Thank you for the excellent service Nadia & to all M Hotel staffs, thank you for the great job. Keep it up!

June L.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Business Hotel with unfriendly staff
Breakfast spread good, location if you need to be in the CBD, no tour groups
Second time staying there but it would be my last. Staff were unfriendly and give the impression that everything is about dollar and cents. Ask them any questions and answer will be something along the line of "it will be chargeable", no compromise. No personal touch at all. Queued for some time for check in and the check in staff hardly bother to inform me about breakfast arrangement etc. She was literally just doing her job of checking me into a room. Cannot sense any warm from any of the staff. This was really different from my 1st stay at the hotel a year ago. Disappointed

Peggy T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
M HOTEL STAY
Location
The room I was being allocated to has a torn pillow case. Not only that, perhaps it's quite a old hotel there seems to be a stench lingering ard.. Air fresheners will be recommended. Lastly, bf nt much choice and the person serving the coffee doesn't seems to be too friendly. I feel 7.9 is overrating for them.