arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 lie W.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Review
Location
Good

6 Abdul R.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Staycation
It was pretty spacious, conveniently located and clean
We stayed for one night. But this isn't our first time there. It's a pretty ok hotel for it's price. However, signs of wear and tear are already showing, especially the bathtub that had turned yellow at the bottom.

8.7 Lee C.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
nil
nil
Great stay!

9.7 AN C.
South Korea
December 10, 2015
Comfrtable stay
Kind staff, cleaness, facilities
Due to late check in, not much things to enjoy like gym, swimming pool and others. But the stay was comfortable, breakfast was good enough, staffs are quite attentive.

7 Muhamad H.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Nice and courteous staff
Staff, swimming pool, mcdonald nearby
It was a great experience for me.. The staff by the name of Nadiah was very polite and courteous. She saw me carrying my little baby while queing up for check in, she approach us and actually did and extra mile of checking it in for us so that we dont have to wait for very long time. She also absorb our deposit as we told her that we do not have cash or credit card.. Overall great staff!!

6.3 Nga D.
Vietnam
December 09, 2015
quite enjoy
Delicious lunch buffet, near MRT, good staff
I quite enjoyed the days staying in M hotel. Only one thing that I complained is how the staff cleaned and made up the room everyday. It was terrible when the room was unchanged and still in dusty condition after cleaning time.

7.7 Lee L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Comfort bed
Nice hotel, confort bed, clean

7 MAR J.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Short staycation
I really like how spacious the room is, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was easily located.
It was a pleasant staycation. When we checked-in, the staff who was assisting us didn't look too happy but the check-in process was quick. The room given was nice.

9 KING G.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
A very good hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location.
Wonderful.

8 MINGCHIN T.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Not bad choice
Front desk is quite helpful