Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3929 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3929)
Sort by:
Shay Y. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
we ordered pizza. both my girlfriend got diaherra
3.3
Terrible. Both my gf and I ordered pizza , after eating both of us got diaherra and Throat infection. I ended up in hospital.
Chua P. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Nice getaway

The room was nice and spacious. Very much enjoyed the stay
8.7
The staff could be friendlier and more approachable.
Lui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
good for short business trip

location, location, location
8
neat & tidy
Lui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Good for business traveller

Location, location, location
8
clean & tidy
Michael C. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness and good location
9.3
Then M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great Stay!

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7.3
Stay was great!
Timmy Y. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
the location is somewhat not verynear from mrt st.

room, services, and breakfast.
8.3
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2014
value for money

location, value, room
7.7
it was great to stay over the weekends. the price is very affordable and the location is good to walk out. it is near cbd area, so it is convenient for biz trip as well. there are few restaurants in the hotel and many customers.(i didn't try) swimming pool is small but good enough for light swimming. rooms are clean and comfortable. i will come back.
Koh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Best Hotel

Location, Nice Room, Friendly staff
9.3
This is one of the best hotel. The location is good near Tanjung Pagar MRT station. It is about 10 minutes walking to the MRT station. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is fantastic and nice. I have no comment on breakfast as my room is without breakfast
Amy G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort and Amenities
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07