arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4849 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 MAR J.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Short staycation
I really like how spacious the room is, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was easily located.
It was a pleasant staycation. When we checked-in, the staff who was assisting us didn't look too happy but the check-in process was quick. The room given was nice.

9 KING G.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
A very good hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location.
Wonderful.

8 MINGCHIN T.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Not bad choice
Front desk is quite helpful

4.3 Angel Y.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Air con not working well
Rooms are big, view is good, bathtubs in bathroom
Was not pleasant. I booked for a night for my boyfriend's birthday. Got a room with a faulty aircon. Air coming out was not cold. Called front desk to request for a change of room, instead, they sent their engineer up. He came and told us that the aircon is faulty (stating the obvious), as this was the "bad rooms" as he said, and that we are not allowed to change rooms as we were only staying for one night. Did not have a comfortable sleep as the room got stuffy and we perspired in our sleep. The temperature in the hallways were colder than the room's. When I checked out, I told the lady at the front desk about the problem and all she said was that she will return the feedback to the engineer. No apologies. Overall, not an experience I would like to experience again. I would have better impressions if they had offer a change of rooms. It makes me feel that they did not value us choosing their hotel as we only booked for one night and we are fairly young and did not deserve the proper respect and service other older guests may receive if similar were to happen to them.

7.7 Kee C.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Good stay at M Hotel
Convenience, just a 4mins walk to Mrt, helpful staffs and room cleaniness
Fantantic stay at M Hotel, will go back again

8.3 LIM B.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
M hotel review
Room is big, toilet is bright.,
Room is big. Toilet is clean n bright. The only things that I'm disappointed was there room service. The light at study table was not working, I called them up n it took almost half an hour later than they came up to change. Another time ,I ask for ice. I waited for more than an hour still not come up n I had to called up the 2nd times to request .

6.7 Do U.
Vietnam
December 05, 2015
Close to everything
Location staff space
Same price as Orchard, but better stay in Orchard,not good for young children, not diverse brk buffet

8.7 Julia T.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Birthday Staycation
service was good and fast, no problems with getting a smoking room and was even served with drinks while waiting for check in
Pleasant

6 fadhil A.
Indonesia
December 04, 2015
hotel.. hotel.. hotel...
sleep... sleeep.. and sleep
stay in this hotel ok.. anyhow what are you going to expect when you stay in hotel.. either take a shower or sleep..

8.3 Vynus C.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
stay for short term
bed bathroom and service
Great. Clean and quiet.