Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Ho F. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Shobana B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2015
Nice hotel at a great location

location, club room, cocktail hour
9.7
I had a brilliant stay, I had the club room which was really spacious and nicely decorated. The cocktail hour was great with a good selection of snacks as well as drinks and great service. Thought breakfast would have a better selection than it did but it was pretty good. I'd recommend staying here in a club room for sure.
Report this review
Aik B. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2015
Nice and hassle less reservation and stay

Good location, quiet and secure
7.3
the room was comfortable and cosy.
Report this review
Lou D. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, lounge is nice, friendly staff
8
Overall it was okay
Report this review
Vinotharan M. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
Awesome and worth it

Location and accessibility and pricing
10
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2015
A Place Like Home

Staff is friendly. Location is gd. Good atmosphere
8.3
Overall good stay.
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2015
unfriendly staff
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lydia T. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2015
A night stay. Great location, nice food.

Great food, location and service
8.3
I enjoy my stay. Got a free upgrade to club room. Swimming pool not suitable for kids. But overall, it's great. Clean, great service. Will consider staying again.
Report this review
Corinna M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
Average hotel

Pillows, bed, bath tub
6
Housekeeping cleaned the room very late in the afternoon, and needed to be reminded about it. Food is mediocre (room service and breakfast buffet).
Report this review
Wan T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
Can be improved better

Location,J bar @ level 9, staff
6.7
Stay there twice.. 1st time toilet problem 2nd time aircon issue. Rooms need to be upgraded especially the corridor aircon is much colder than the rooms. Technician had to come twice to rectify the issue but was not resolved. Was glad that they took the initiative to change our room for us.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 4130 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01