arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jui L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good hotel at a good price
Comfort, price and size of room
I had a relaxing 1 night stay with my girlfriend. The room came with a good view of Singapore Harbour which was really great and romantic especially at night. The only complaint I have of the hotel is that it is a little far from the main tourist areas of Singapore.

manenatta J.
Thailand
December 14, 2015
Good location but need to improve staff quality
Location, Room
Nobody help arranging bags from taxi. Housekeeping keeps ring room bells early morning just to check room while I'm sleeping. No apologize or words when I open the door and ask. Still no apologize from staff when I complaint while check-out. The staff just told me that I need to turn-on No disturb light. This is not professional hotel.

Choon T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
excellent stay in Mhotel
hotel environment,services,room condition
satisfied with stay in club room Mhotel. room is clean and neat. channel selection is wide. private lounge is quiet and great place for who want to have a cup of tea or coffee. in room dining served within half and hour, dishes selection from west to east. big portion of foods, value in term of money and satisfaction. delicious too.

Fabian W.
Germany
December 12, 2015
wonderful
locations, rooms, beach
will always come back here!

dohwi J.
Vietnam
December 12, 2015
Clean, nice customer service, poor breakfast
Location, customer service, nice room

Lee O.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Business Trip Staying
Location, Room Clean, Wifi
In overall, I feel that this hotel is not up to 4 star rate as I found the buffet breakfast is not good at all. The only satisfaction I like this hotel is the location in which near to my office. Also, the staff performance is not friendly at all as I suspected the staff was not well trained to smile when meeting the hotel guests.

lie W.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Review
Location
Good

Abdul R.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Staycation
It was pretty spacious, conveniently located and clean
We stayed for one night. But this isn't our first time there. It's a pretty ok hotel for it's price. However, signs of wear and tear are already showing, especially the bathtub that had turned yellow at the bottom.

Lee C.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
nil
nil
Great stay!

AN C.
South Korea
December 10, 2015
Comfrtable stay
Kind staff, cleaness, facilities
Due to late check in, not much things to enjoy like gym, swimming pool and others. But the stay was comfortable, breakfast was good enough, staffs are quite attentive.