Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4659 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4659)
Sort by:
Denise S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Nise.

Outdoor pool
7
It was good
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great Stay

Love the spacious room that the hotel provides and the comfortable bed that makes you want to stay in bed all day! Though our stay was short, we would definitely want to come back!
8.3
Report this review
Pang A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Weekend Staycation

value for $, location, accessibility
6
it was okay. requested for late check out but was told it cost $30 for 2 hours. Cant get anything to eat except for Mcdonalds or the limited selection of room service
Report this review
Siew H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Overall good

Big Room, Clean, Good Location
8.7
Comfortable stay. Walkable distance to MRT. Clean toilet and room. Nice working table and big resting sofa.But aircon slightly weak and no hair dryer.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Splendid

Clean, location, fast check in
7
Pleasant stay. 5mins walk from Mrt station, convenient
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Wonderful staycay

Swimming pool . Hotel service
6.3
My stay at the M hotel was great ! Nice room and comfy bed ! Although the room view aren't tht great, i dont mind. It's still a good stay as i enjoyed and relaxed myself on tht day.
Report this review
Ganeshvaran D. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
My stay

location, room coziness and cleanliness
7.7
My stay at this hotel was pretty good. It was value for money though the deposit arrangement can be better. I brought a debit card but they insisted on either a credit card or cash.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
SG 50 Staycation

The room, Comfortable & Friendly staff
10
Worth my money & enjoy my #SG50 staycation at this hotel.
Report this review
Sock K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
execllent

location, environment, food
10
its was a very good hotel, its my second visit during the week.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
clean rm

quite centralised, clean, big rm
6.7
Stayed 3 days 2 nights. Book a deluxe rm on 1st night, and gt a free upgrade to premier room. Quite efficient. Room and was big and clean. Check out took quite some time, but acceptable. 711 and macdonald 24hrs was nearby. Breakfast was good. Good stay
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 3992 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06