or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Koon E. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
nice staycation place

convenience location, huge room, nice food
9
overall is quite good with our staycation experience in M hotel. However, we go for buffet dinner at cafe 2000 downstairs but there are no discount for hotel guess and complimentary parking didn't issue together with our room key.
Azimah I. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
our holiday stay!

Location,good service
7.7
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Hian T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Not satisfied

The pool is not crowded, the buffet is good, location is easy to find.
6
Somewhat pleasant
Xiu L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
M for Marvellous

cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
9.3
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.
Jimmy G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Wonderful

Location, clean and comfortable room.
8
The breakfast was wonderful. I like the mini cheese that was served. Children simple love it.
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Good place to stay

Convenient to public transportation, shops & dine
7.7
It is OK
Wai K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
M Hotel a value for money stay!

Spaciousness ad proximity to town and sentosa!
8.7
The room size were comfortable. I am onewho likes space and the rooms just suits me! And it is away from the bstling city which also suits my preference for quietness. Convenienc in every sense, transportation, food and shopping is all walking distance. All within the radius of 800m! I will return to stay again for sure!
Imran M. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Spacious

Room, quiet and staff
6.7
Checking in was great. Fast and efficient. Though we need to travel quite far to find an ATM machine. But it was a great stay with a spacious room.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
VIP room and service

big room. nice bed. good washroom
10
Everything perfect
Cynthia L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
value for money

good service, clean and spacious room, value for money
10
Love the room layout as it spacious and created a comfy environment and let you feel at ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06