or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7.3
Jessie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Nice suite without the right kind of staff service

Nice jacuzzi, big room, clean
8
was staying in the suite. Was so noisy as many ppl were raining along the corridor. Staff derive was so-so only. Not like I was staying in a suite. Room is however nice. And love the jacuzzi in the bath room
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Near harbourfront

Price, Location, Breakfast
9
It was a nice stay. We got bigger room. However, it is too close to the harbour front ferry terminal that some of the taxi driver refuse to sent us from M hotel to harbour front.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Dinda H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Teddy W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8.3
Ivan G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9.7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9.3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07