Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Relax...

Strategy location, friendly staff and big room
8
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
M hotel stay

Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
10
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
sure good choice

good environment and surrounding
8
Report this review
Susan T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Great stay but slow service

cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
8
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Cozy room

Clean, comfortable & location.
8.7
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Decent hotel

free upgraded room
6
pleasent stay.
Report this review
Iris C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Not bad

Food is good
6
The bed is abit hard but rest is good
Report this review
Bomer P. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Our stay

1) Food 2) Location 3) Can't think of any anynore
6.7
It was so so. The staff are not that friendly. They give you the feeling that your concern is of a little value. My main concern is for really for the lack of bidet. I'm not a tissue lover when i'm doing my daily morning ritual (letting go my "poo") so the lack of bidet was a frustration. I later found out that the entire hotel doesn't have a bidet in any of their toilets. Definitely won't be coming back anymore.
Report this review
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
good hotel, clean and comfortable

good location, clean room, good service
9.7
very good! will stay this hotel again. Good and fast service, comfortable and clean room. Breakfast is good, location is very easy to access.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02