or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
My stay at M hotel was a good one.

Comfortable bed and big room. Plus free upgrade to club room.
8
Sharon T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good location in CBD for business meetings

Location; good facilities including complementary parking in the hotel building located in the CBD; modern clean rooms
8
Good. Checked in on Friday, when the hotel was less busy. Got free upgrade to club floor room, without lounge benefits. If you want the benefits, its a reasonable price for the upgrade
Vinawati W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Nice stay, hotel near to public transport.

Hotel very clean, comfortable, and easy access to anywhere in the city
7.7
after all staying in this hotel is nice and comfortable
Allan T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Clean rooms and good value for money
8.7
Rachel H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7.7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7.7
Chian Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02