Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
nice but Can be much better

location, good customer sevice n nice room.
8
Everything was nice except the air con is very cold in room. The breadfast at cafe 2000 was limited, compare to few I stayed. Some food like bun n porridge were cold. Some dish not top up promptly, it makes the limited choice seem pathetic. Can be much better.
Report this review
On S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
no longer a good hotel
3.7
Avoid! This hotel now mainly cater to Gina groups. If you are expecting any kind of service, do not stay in this hotel. Everything from check in(very slow, rooms not clean in time for check in) to the room cleanliness are very bad due to heavy traffic of tour groups. Breakfast is like a war zone with no one cleaning tables.
Report this review
Gerard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
great hotel great staff

staff, room size, location
10
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Report this review
Piyavude T. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.

Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
8.3
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)
Report this review
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7.3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Report this review
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, January 26, 2015
quiet area with realy nice rooms

quiet, modern, big bed
9.3
Is a nice hotel in a quiet area what is it easy to get taxi, the hotel has nice restaurant and is value for the money and good condition.
Report this review
Li F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
very business like hotel, could arte as 5star

prompt check in, good dining, express check out
7.7
pretty good, will revisit if promotion and definite will recommend to business friends
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Nirfizyantie T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9.3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Report this review
Shu L. Business travelers China, January 25, 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9.3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08