Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4659 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4659)
Sort by:
Kek W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
👍👍👍

Good location, clean
8
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good value hotel staycay

Price, location and restaurants
8
At the price i paid it will be next to impossible to get another hotel of this standard. I had booked the room on the early morning of the check in day itself. It was cheaper than the day before by sgd15. Nicely furnished room, not very luxurious but it has everything you will need for your stay. Large rooms but toilet floor was slippery as hell. Nice restaurants worth trying in hotel on level two and nine. Front desk staff was glum, conceirge had a couldn't care less attitude when asked for lighter or matches. Gave a "i don't have a dirty smoking habit" look before asking me to potter over to a 7-11 to buy my lighter. Sans the human contact. M hotel provided a nice stay at a very reasonable price!
Report this review
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
One of the best hotel for staycation in Singapore

Comfortable, Spacious and Convenient
9.7
Simply love the stay. We get to enjoy complimentary car park coupons and free wifi connection during the stay. Travelling around was really convenient. Even when we were hungry in the middle of the night and fear of spending a bomb with the room service. We opt for Mac nearby, walkable distance, around 5 mins. Overall very satisfied with their service and the stay was awesome:)
Report this review
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good overall hotel

Location. Large rooms. Good service.
9
Comfortable stay with all the usual amenities. Staff were polite and responsive.
Report this review
Callo S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Ms
8
...
Report this review
Anand S. Business travelers India, July 10, 2015
***

***
7.3
**
Report this review
Huat P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 10, 2015
Smoking room when specifically did not want

Cleanliness.
5
We asked for a nonsmoking room yet they put us on a smoking floor 24th and said this was an upgrade on the exec floor wid no privileges. ..couldn't understand how. After one night we complained abt d smell then they changed rooms. This was not good by the receotionist/ check in staff.
Report this review
Gerard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Short overnight stay in singapore

Helpful staff and room comfort
6
Short and comfortable. Staff helpfulness was the main plus point
Report this review
Anis F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2015
The staff friendly and cooperative location is not

Staff clean
7
I have to use taxi for each trip for business or tour
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
M hotel

clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 3992 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05