or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
First and last

the room, toilet and view
5.7
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .
Leong S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pleasant hotel stay

Clean room, dinning, location.
6.7
The room is comfortable and very clean though on the small side. The breakfast mostly western is not bad too. The hotel is located within the business district so it is very quiet over the weekend with the nearby restaurants all closed. However, it is only a short cab ride to Chinatown with lots of eateries and also to the Merlion Park very touristy. I don't mind staying in the hotel again when I am in town.
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
....

location , price
6.7
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Average

Quiet, accessible, affordable
6
Not too bad except that the condition of the room is a bit old. Is near to MRT and near to office buildings and a shopping mall
Sugimin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice Location, good staff & value for money hotel

This hotel has a nice location and good staff. Also the price is reasonable but it is quite hard to get taxi in front of the hotel
8.3
It is a nice hotel to stay
Thu N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2014
Too expensive

Clean, quite, comfortable
6.7
Fair
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Business hotel w/ a spacious room near Lau Pa Sat

Location. Access to subway. Spacious room.
7.7
Booked this hotel for an overnight stay for a business meeting. The hotel was strategically located for my meeting. It was along Anson's road, walking distance to convenience stores, eating places and malls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze. And the room was very spacious with a comfortable bed. Wifi was strong in the room as well. I will definitely recommend this to others.
Buvaneswari B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Spacious rooms, Friendly staff
8
We had a staycation here and we loved every moment in our room. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay was comfortable and we had a good time. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Elyn T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Weekend getaway

Proximity to CBD, Cosy and comfortable room, High floors
7.3
Bernd M. Couples Germany, September 28, 2014
Bad Receiption

Breakfast, Location
6
Generally ok hotel, exept for the receiption during check-in. Arriving on a Friday evening we were told that our room was under water and we need to wait for an hour or so until we can check in. Apparently a pipe broke. Upon asking whether they wouldn't have another room avaible we were told NO. We have to wait like others also do. After strong complaint and 15 minutes we finally received a standart room. These things can happen but then I am used to get offered another room or in a lot of cases even an upgrade. In this case the manager didi not even turn up an was hiding in a back room. Apart from this experience the stay was decent and personnel was friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08