or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

Location, friendly services, nice room
7.7
This was my second time and I found that it provides very good value in a central location.
Daw S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Reasonable price/service and conveniently located

Accessibility, Parking, Decent Rooms
6.7
The double bed has started to sag in the middle as such we started to slide to the middle during the course of the night.
Hensen K. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2014
-

-
7.7
Angeli M. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
EXCELLENT!

Clean, comfy, room with complete facilities/amenities, friendly/helpful staff, great location,convenient yet quiet.
8.7
I will come back to M Hotel :)
Lynn L. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
The breakfast spread should be better.

Location
5.7
Tang Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
staycation

location, value for money, hotel condition
8
pleasant
Seow M. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great stay

People,cleaniness,affortable
6
Good stay,enjoyable will go again. Friendly staff, clean room.
Alan H. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, Location, Location.
7
Comfortable and easy.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07