or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Danial A. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Very good

Cleanliness, location and food
8.3
Beechean Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Very pleasant and comfortable stay!

Cleanliness, comfy bed, location
8.7
It was good! I would go back again!
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Not too bad

The room was clean and bed was comfortable.. A/c for my room was perfect and the selection of tv channels available was also good.
7.3
Even though the room looked out of date and slightly aged it was spacious n comfortable. I didn't had e chance to try e food but I when I went to e Cafe i was told there was no ala carte for that day except for dinner buffet which is $70++ per person.. Overall it's still a nice hotel but check in took a while as I had to wait for about 20mins.. If ur looking for a modern layout i wld reccomend studio M more as it has a more unique design..
Quek W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Hidden jewel in the CBD area

Location, Cleaniness and Cozy
9
The cleanliness of the hotel was superb. Was given the M-club level room. However, the in-room service breakfast was utterly disappointing.
John W. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Business travel

M club, value for money
8
Hafizah H. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good

Location near to bus stops and mrt as well as places to eat.
6
Quite OK.
Stephane A. Business travelers France, March 6, 2015
good place for a buainess trip

good location, modern amd spacious rooms
8.3
Andy T. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
excellent view and location

high floor, good view and good location
8
high floor, good view and good location
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Comfortable with good service

Nice ambience, comfortable and good service
9
Comfortable and good service
Mohammad A. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2015
Enjoyed my short stay

Room, Staff and Service with smile
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay, was served with smile and I even got a free upgrade. Highly recommended place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03