My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Lim D. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good Location and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable room and good location
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable room, very quiet and nice in the club lounge.
Shao M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
great location

location, food options, room comfort
8.7
the location is great, being near the central business district. Chinatown is a short bus ride away, and Clarke Quay is pretty near too. several food options near the hotel, but i would recommend walking to amoy food centre or tanjong pagar food centre for the local fare.
Nurhafizah B. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
it was relaxing

the ambience, room and spacious
10
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
love the room. clean n big bed

the room, foods n clean
9.7
Love to goback. Big rooms n clean. Friendly staff n near restaurant n supermaket. I love to go back again. I triedthesteak its nice from room service.
Alina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great hotel in the middle of the city

location, service, and great pillow !!
9.7
It was great.. One of the best hotel that I've stayed so far.. We went to Singapore to celebrate our friend's birthday... We booked a superior room, but got upgraded to the club room upon check-in.. My friend even got a surprise birthday cake with birthday card by the hotel delivered to our room when we back to the hotel.. Location was very convenient. Just few minutes walk, there's 24hrs McD and 7eleven.. Tanjong Pagar MRT station just 10minutes from the hotel.. However, a bit dissapointed that the hotel didn't provide free internet.. even wifi is chargeable..
Yung C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Peaceful and Nice Weekend Stay

Cosy, Nice and Convenient
10
This hotel is very near to the train station so it's really very convenient and there's 7-eleven and 24 hours mcdonalds nearby to guarantee you won't go hungry without fast food. Nice large rooms with soft beds that can make you fall asleep very easily.
Hanom N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Huge room, comfortable bed, worth my money

Attentive staff, HUGE room, nice decor
9
It was over the weekend and the CBD area was empty, which I LOVED. The hotel is nicely decorated and the room is huge for a hotel in Singapore. For the amount paid, it was worth every penny. With the awesome ocean view, a bathtub, hot tub and swimming pool, my day was kept busy. I would definitely return again soon.
Tay G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
clean, comfort and convenient

Cleanliness, 2 restaurant with buffet provided with reasonable price.
7.3
Comfortable, cleanliness, honest staff and value for money.
Matthew B. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Great location

Location, staff and food
9
Great location, excellent room service - overall it's a well-run hotel.
Alvin W. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very value for money suites

clean, spacious and good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01