Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4182)
Sort by:
Sek H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
clean and cheapest hotel in the area

clean, cheapest in the area, niCE view from room.
7.7
Report this review
Eddy T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Report this review
Poh E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8.7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Report this review
Trevin C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation

Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
8.7
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7.7
I like it.
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Report this review
Chang T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7.3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07